We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“位置不错,比较安全,周边有餐馆和商店”
Review of Hotel d'Hydra

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel d'Hydra
Ranked #16 of 26 Hotels in Algiers
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Hotel d'Hydra
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 88 of 88 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Chekibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miclab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank KBM2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank gueddich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Algiers hotels
2.6 mi away
Sofitel Algiers Hamma Garden
2.3 mi away
City Hotel Alger
City Hotel Alger
#6 of 26 in Algiers
11 reviews
8.7 mi away
Palace Appart Hotel
Palace Appart Hotel
#4 of 26 in Algiers
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Best Night
Best Night
#3 of 26 in Algiers
58 reviews
2.9 mi away
El Aurassi Hotel
El Aurassi Hotel
#2 of 26 in Algiers
414 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel El-Djazair Ex Saint George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel d'Hydra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel d'Hydra

Address: Bd. Ben Youcef Benkhedda (ex: Sidi Yahia) | 16 bis Said Hamdine Hydra, Algiers 16045, Algeria
Phone Number:
Location: Algeria > Algiers Province > Algiers
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 26 Hotels in Algiers
Price Range: $74 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel d'Hydra 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel d'Hydra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing