We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
29
33
13
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
33
13
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausagewafflespool areapool and hot tubwould stay here againroom was cleandecent breakfasthot breakfastthe breakfast areanice hotelstaff was friendlyfresh fruitfort waynerenovationinterstatemichiganwalmart
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 90 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

This location is pretty standard as Comfort Suites go--helpful staff, good night's sleep, decent breakfast, clean rooms. It was under renovation (the pool was closed), but that did not detract from the stay. Wifi was great.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dm050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

This place was under renovations but we were well taken care of and had a very good hot breakfast with eggs bacon ,plus biscuits and gravy. The rooms were clean and fresh and the beds were very comfortable. We all had a cookie from the breakfast nook before we went to bed and they were good as well. We will be back. Very convenient just off the I 69.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wayne5219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Tabitha checked me in record time, and suggested a great restaurant. Shannon answered my questions the next day and fixed MY screw up. Staff is friendly and the rooms surprisingly quiet. They only lost 1 star because of the construction/remodel.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
Thank FraternityVillage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

When we arrived at the hotel they were prepared for our large bus tour group. The hotel is located in a convenient location to restaurants, Aldi and Walmart within walking distance. The rooms could have certainly been cleaner but the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1horselover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a good location right by the interstate and resturants. It's a little run down but not many choices up here. The staff seems friendly. They upgraded me to the jacuzzi suite. It had a very big tub and a round bed. Both had tiny star long lights above them. I would stay again

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
2  Thank sgoodpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews