We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LaQuinta Arlington Hieghts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Arlington Heights
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Arlington Heights
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Very clean, nice facility. Nice breakfast in the morning, nothing really fancy, but enough to get you going. Off the main road on access road, which made getting in and out easier. Pet Friendly, yet very well maintained.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 375 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

the maintenance guy drives the shuttle- so You re not given a ride unless he's free / you paid extra for a package that includes shuttle? are you serious? my train ride is 5 mins away!
I went down to the outside pool on memorial day! filthy!!! and there was a family that was locked outside- good thing i came when i did and told the front desk who didnt seem all that interested in thier guests being locked out with a special needs kid! wow

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sunshine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Excellent service and rooms were exceptionally clean and tidy. Front desk people were courteous and helpful. We were there for our horse to race at Arlington Park and he ran 2nd. We plan on staying whenever we come to race at Arlington Park.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We and our friends from Decatur were celebrating our 30th Anniversaries. The front desk personnel were awesome with information, directions, and general conversation. The hotel was hosting a wedding party that weekend, and even with that, we were not inconvenienced in any way. We were close to all of the venues we wanted to attend and restaurant choices were plentiful. We have already discussed that if we want to do that again, we will stay in that hotel again. With us in Walworth, and our friends in Decatur, it was a reasonably central location for us to meet.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lawrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

This hotel has a very friendly staff. The rooms are comfortable and not too expensive. There is also a nice breakfast with hard boiled eggs for protein or yogurt. They were accommodating for us as we were pulling a trailer for our trip back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We had our two toy poodles with us as well and the hotel could not have been more accommodating. The only thing that bothered us is that it is not a no-smoking facility and the smell of smoke was bothersome. Other than that, our stay was a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank corocat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Nice room with fridge and micro wave, very comfortable king bed, friendly front desk people always prompt to help, very good breakfast, well maintained property & excellent location, everything is nearby. Very good value for money paid.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Nelson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington Heights hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Arlington Heights/North
Courtyard Chicago Arlington Heig...
#4 of 10 in Arlington Heights
133 reviews
6.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Arlington Heights
89 reviews
6.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington Heights
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington Hei...
#2 of 10 in Arlington Heights
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago - Arlington Heights
DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago - A...
#1 of 10 in Arlington Heights
608 reviews
6.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Chicago - O'Hare Airport
Red Roof Inn Chicago - O'Hare Ai...
#6 of 10 in Arlington Heights
384 reviews
6.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Arlington Heights
Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW -...
#5 of 10 in Arlington Heights
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Arlington Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Arlington Heights

Address: 1415 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004-1424 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Arlington Heights
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Arlington Heights
#1 Family Hotel in Arlington Heights
Price Range: $65 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Arlington Heights 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome all guests to experience our clean and comfortable, 100% smoke-free property with complimentary breakfast each morning. Each of our well-appointed guest rooms features flat-screen television, refrigerator and microwave, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, complimentary high speed Wi-Fi connections and cable television featuring premium channel. We do apologize in advance, but we do not allow pets at this location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Arlington Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Arlington Heights
La Quinta Arlington Heights
Arlington Heights La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing