We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Oahu
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oahu
from $69.50
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $28.72
More Info
from $86.09
More Info
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
119
6
8
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
119
6
8
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good tour, the stops were perfect, not long and not short. The guide was friendly and explained all the details in an easy and effective way.

1  Thank T6246FNmartinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First I must say Kanamu was an amazing tour guide. She had the best history and stories. I loved the tour. Loved the stops. Lunch at the shrimp shack. The only thing that was a bummer is snorkeling on the north shore in the winter. Water was very murky and couldn’t see a thing. That was very disappointing considering all the great places we saw on the way there. We still had fun in the water. It was a blast! I would do it again not in the winter.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Katokla59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

She was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Picked us up on time, gave us plenty of time to enjoy the stops. Would recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank derekpD7675QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really enjoyed this tour. Ray was terrific, pointing out places of interest and sharing interesting information all day. The bus was very comfortable and clean and we appreciated the supply of water and poi doughnuts :-) We enjoyed seeing the northern beaches, and a highlight was seeing a turtle while snorkelling.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank erictH8652HA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our Aloha Grand Circle Island Tour! Each stop was thoughtfully planned and not too long / not too short. Our tour guide was fantastic - funny, informative, and kept things on pace. This was a true, 8-hour experience and well worth the money if you don’t plan on renting a car (no other way to really get around to the other sides of the island)! Our tour guide started the day off with donuts and we stopped at a delicious local shrimp place for lunch. The beach time was great, macadamia nut farm was fun, and the Dole Plantation was a perfect way to end things (get a Dole Whip!). Pick up / coordination was a breeze, too. The only thing we didn’t actually do was snorkel - we chose to opt out / pay less and just swim / beach it instead.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank misern44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews