We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Customers First

Johnny made our trip to Maui special and personalized. We appreciate what you did to customize our... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Cindy L
,
Hemingway, South Carolina
via mobile
The very Best of Hana !

We had a blast yesterday on our private tour of the best of Hana ! We were able to swim in... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
emmanuelle_bai
,
Hong Kong, China
via mobile
Read all 93 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $138.46
More Info
Maui Nui Luau
90 Reviews
from $115.62
More Info
from $109.95
More Info
from $27.95
More Info
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
93
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour hawaiian culture banana bread road to hana fact filled hermit crabs customized tour dream vacation luxury suv cliff jumping highly recommend this tour amazing island surrounding islands unforgettable experience bamboo forest flora and fauna humpback whales
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 93 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

October 15th 2017 we were picked up promptly at 8:30 by our tour guide Delphine. We started our day in a clean luxury SUV with nice A/C and chilled waters. We got to see things we normally would not of seen and if you want a real personalized experience with a knowledgeable tour guide then don’t hesitate to call unique maui tours while on your maui dream vacation

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Shakajoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique H, Guest Relations Manager at Unique Maui Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Mahalo Joe! West Maui is an amazing tour for sure, so glad you enjoyed it with me :-) Aloha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

I went on the backside Maui and upcountry tour with Delphine and it was amazing! She took me to some places I had never been and never knew about! It was fantastic, very informative and I had a wonderful time! She makes it fun and entertaining, and has everything you may need for a day of fun! Go on a tour with Unique Maui Tours, you'll have a great time!

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kirstin_folster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique H, Guest Relations Manager at Unique Maui Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Mahalo Kirstin! I really enjoyed this Upcountry & Backside tour with you. It's a very unique and unusual itinerary, great for people who want something special and completely off the beaten path! Aloha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

Maui is an amazing island!!
You can try to discover by yourself, but Delphine shows you what you would have missed.
She really loves this island and its culture and share it with you.
Good places, hidden paradises and good tables
Thanks again!! Mahalo...

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank raph c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique H, Guest Relations Manager at Unique Maui Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Mahalo Raph! Some friends who have lived on island for over 30 years were surprised to find out about hidden places they themselves didn't know about :-) Glad you enjoyed your vacation on island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

We took a tour to Hana and had a great time - especially not having to drive ourselves! In addition, we went to beautiful spots we would have never found on our own and we were able to go at our own speed rather than being in a "cattle car" van with strict time schedules and stops.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank M2368JIwendyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique H, Guest Relations Manager at Unique Maui Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Mahalo Wendy! Always happy to do the driving while you kick back, relax, and enjoy the views :-) Glad you enjoyed your customized day on the road! Aloha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

Amazing! Just one Word! Thé tour with Delphine was just amazing! She knows every corner and hidden tresures of the Island. Thé beauty of the places she showed is just astonished! !! Very professional, positive énergie, attentive person. We use to use private tours and as a french, usually very sceptique. But this tour she made it as one of the best! ! Thankssssss again! !!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Nathalia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique H, Guest Relations Manager at Unique Maui Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Mahalo Nathalia! Merci :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews