We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“must visit”
Review of Panda Express

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panda Express
Ranked #19 of 88 Restaurants in Austell
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 3, 2013

always have a great selection of tender likeable food service s fast and great, sample the food before buying

Date of visit: October 2012
Thank chicke2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

I like Panda Express, but I was a bit disappointed with this location. You see... this location is owned and operated by Six Flags Over Georgia, so they have full rights to change menu, and that means that my favorite entree (Sweet Fire Chicken) was not even sold here, and that is quite shocking since that is one of the chain restaurant's most popular dishes. So, just be sure to check the menu before waiting in line to eat here. There's nothing worse than wasting time in a line only to find out the location does not sell what you are looking for.

Date of visit: September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CoasterAddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013


We ate at Panda Express, food was good and the service was bad, the man kept saying: no small drinks, and when my mum asked for water he handed her a very small cup and told her " thats all what you get", then I asked him to give us a large drink of water and charge me
price of a large soda, he stared at me and handed her the small cup and left the counter.

Date of visit: April 2013
Thank Rosy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing