We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
6 Flags Georgia

As we came in, there were parking spaces for $20. If we hadn’t had free parking we would have... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Vlarmen
,
Katy, Texas
Not what it used to be

I contemplated on giving it just 1 star, but there were some decent parts. We are previous season... read more

Reviewed yesterday
KevinJukes
,
Georgia
via mobile
Read all 2,795 reviews
  
Reviews (2,795)
Filter reviews
2,795 results
Traveler rating
1,112
713
416
231
323
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,112
713
416
231
323
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roller coaster season pass fright fest flash pass hurricane harbor thunder river scream machine theme park water park kiddie rides great family fun white water dare devil dive wave pool goliath batman passes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 2,795 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

This was the second time we have been to 6flags near Atlanta, GA. We had a great time and some incredible rollercoaster rides. Very thankful to have it in our state. The food was good although the lines were very long at the restaurants they were quick in serving the food. Highly recommend for anyone who wants to enjoy the rides at a relatively great price.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank josephu272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

great value, excellent rollercoasters
Goliath, Batman, Dare Devil, and Twisted Cyclone are highly recommended

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank JayDee502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

The staff is super helping, there is lots of food, rides, and activities to choose from along with good merch.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Everything about six flags was great except the food. Water rides are the best ones there but I was a little disappointed about the food.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank vnutella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

Meh. Big meh. If you like coasters, you'll have a great time. However, the coasters come with a price. There aren't enough workers there to answer questions. There are a ton of bees, wasps, and carpenter bees. Seriously. A ridiculous amount. In a wheelchair? I hope your arms are super strong. There are many steep hills. We made the very unfortunate mistake of going on the Monster House. There was a teenage girl in a wheelchair in front of us. The hill was so steep that she needed assistance. Then, when we finally got to the STAIRS, she realized there was no way to get on the ride. So we hollered across the water to the ONE person working. Turns out there was a separate entrance for disabled. The entrance had a tiny little blurb at the bottom of the sign. Very poorly marked. There are other steep hills and poorly marked disabled signs. As for Monster House, go youtube it. It's as bad as it looks. It's creepy Chuck-E-Cheese type creatures that look like they were put there in the 70s and never touched again. Dirty, weird, creepy. Thank goodness there was no line when we went on it. So, in a nutshell, if you enjoy coaster, are physically fit, and not allergic to bees, you may have fun. If not, save your money a little longer and go to Disney.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank lilyd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews