We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Augusta/Near Fort Gordon
Nearby Hotels
$109
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Augusta)(Great Value!)
$75
$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
23
18
20
28
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
18
20
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannon smoking roomwould stay againwafflesmarikacerealinternet
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 115 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2010

In the morning my 2 year old pointed out a bug on my pillow, I 2 more under the sheets. After looking them up online they picture of a bed bug matches the bug found in the bed! I

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pforbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2009

I stayed at the Ramada Limited June 18-19 do to my worldwide tour. The hotel was nice but I wouldn't write about it. First, the outside was a "throwback" of the 1960's to 1970's. I think it was not a Ramada, but several companies came and gone. The office and my room was updated (as you can see about my photos). The bathroom was nice, but it did not have the finishing touches, ie had to hold the toilet flush to get rid of the waste, need to update the handles, ect. Plus, the mattress was firm, but did not have the pillowtop.

It was a good stay for 1 evening, but I don't think I would not stay there for another more nights.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catkins522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2009

I booked on line since it seemed a good value. Upon arriving the exterior is nondescript, but the the incredibly helpful, accommodating staff created a warm, friendly environment. My room was spotless and comfortably furnished. Nothing fancy, but serviceable and well maintained. The location was convenient and quiet. The bed was great, I slept better than usual! My smoke detector became talkative and staff was there to change the battery within 3 minutes!
The fridge, microwave and Internet connection were welcomed extra perks. I will stay here again when I stop in Augusta.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cat_link
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2009

I booked through air tran and going through reviews and pictures your hotel looked great on line but once you get there and see the hotel its a whole different story. the grounds of the hotel was disgusting with old cigeratte butts all over around the pool and on the stairs. every tme you climb the stairs you have to see the dirty butts in the ashtray that are never clean. chairs around pool where broke and the pool area needed to be clean. to tell you the truth it looked like it needed a man around there to fix things. shower rod broke towel rack behind door book and the room . i felt like dust bugs where walking on me.mirrors in room where dirty and floor in bathroom could use a good scrubbing.the staff there i have to say where very friendly only good thing coming from this mess. In a way by the pics its is false advertising

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silpadish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2009

It is a nice and quiet hotel. I always get good sleep, while staying there. The staff are very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank burnsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews