We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
147
73
50
27
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
73
50
27
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast attendantcontinental breakfaststayed one nightstaff was friendlynice stayangelasurgerycerealratesgeorgiagravyhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 328 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2017

Coming in late in the day Tasha was very efficient and helpful at the front desk. She helped us with directions to out destination even printed a map for us and the breakfast was all we needed to start our day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cksugar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn Medical Center Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Wolf R.
General Manager
Quality Inn Medical Center
706-722-2224

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

I want to thank the general manager for having an awesome set of employees. Shiva, Rahul, Mike(maintenance), Danielle, manager of housekeeping, all of the housekeeping staff, are all very pleasant and willing to go above and beyond to the do their jobs and do it well. Shiva keeps a clean and well organized breakfast area that is inviting first thing in the morning. She is always will to accommodate the guests. Rahul, Shiva, Danielle, Mike, Wolf, and all others have personalities and people skills that make them guest-centered. Thank you, staff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank cculliver2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Room was pretty run down and gross. I did not even want to shower based on the looks of the bathroom. HOWEVER, it was super close to Augusta National for the Masters and allowed me to sleep (fully clothed) for an extra hour the day we had tickets. Staff was friendly. All this said, I'm not sure there is anything much nicer in Augusta, which is why people rent nice houses instead.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicagoguy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

This is a budget hotel and reviewed as such. It is clear there is no attempt to invest any money into the smallest of items. Checked in given a smoking room, had to change. Next room had a musty smell, washroom was in bad repair, could not close bathroom door without lifting toilet seat, hair dryer did not work, sheets were never changed, they just turned them around, sheet had a cigarette burn through it, bathroom floor was so dirty it turned your feet black and Internet does not work in that section of the hotel. Pool had local kids swimming in it in their street clothes with no supervision. Management was never around. Breakfast was horrible, cold eggs and always out of items such as cereal, yogurt and orange juice. Not enough seating for breakfast and they could easily open up a meeting room to take the overflow. Positives are friendly staff and comfortable beds. Would not stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Outbax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmga312, General Manager at Quality Inn Medical Center Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Wolf R.
General Manager
Quality Inn Medical Center
706-722-2224

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

My father had a scheduled surgery and we needed a room for 5 nights and ended up staying 14 nights. Wolf and his staff went out and beyond to provide a plus service. My father was on life support and in ICU, requiring me to stay at the hotel alone. I felt safe the entire night. The breakfast was appealing, I had muffins & yogurt.
We will be returning July 20, to our home away from home!

Room Tip: Staff is excellent and seek to make your stay exceptional.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank blessedhaiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews