We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
147
73
50
27
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
73
50
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast attendantcontinental breakfaststayed one nightstaff was friendlynice stayangelasurgerycerealratesgeorgiagravyhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 327 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I am a local resident and often have spend time with my husband as a romantic getaway and I love the staff the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is great and we love the comfortable beds!! It is home away from home Love it!! Tamla Terry

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TamlaMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bholay, General Manager at Quality Inn Medical Center Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you for the great review, this makes all us very happy. We love to impress our guests with all our wonderful amenities and service. See you next time.
Nand Verma
nandverma123@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

The hotel was fine for what it is. Just understand it is an old style motel with exterior corridors, small rooms and small bathrooms. The staff was great and our room had a nice flat panel tv.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Ziggy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bholay, General Manager at Quality Inn Medical Center Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We'll pass along your compliments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Nand Verma
nandverma123@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Speedy checkin, clean rooms, great staff. I stay in hotels usually on business. The rooms are for the most part are average, but with the Quality Inn I got a most pleasurable experience. The beds are the most comfortable and not the average single bed they are actually queen size beds in the double rooms. Breakfast had a vast variety to choose from. The staff was just awesome from front desk to the room cleaners. Just awesome. Good work Quality Inn staff.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daisy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bholay, General Manager at Quality Inn Medical Center Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

We truly believe that each and every one of our guests should be treated exactly how we would want to be treated while traveling and couldn't be more pleased to know that we were able to provide an exceptional experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nand Verma
nandverma123@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

apon arrival the property was very clean and invited

Room Tip: i stayed on the top floor very quiet and comfortable
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiffany29212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bholay, General Manager at Quality Inn Medical Center Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. We hope to see you again next time you are in Augusta

Nand Verma
nandverma123@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012 via mobile

Dirty bathrooms. They need to clean the floor and walls. The front drsk was onery the breakfast was very cordial. Comfy bed. The location was noisy.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iwashere1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bholay, General Manager at Quality Inn Medical Center Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2012

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the cleanliness of bathroom issue that you were faced with. We hope that everything else was to your liking and we do hope that next time you are in town you will choose to stay with us again.

Nand L Verma
nandverma123@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews