We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place”

Las Cuatro Estaciones
Ranked #11 of 256 Restaurants in Tegucigalpa
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Our Restaurant offers a casual atmosphere where you can enjoy local and international cuisine. At "Las Cuatro Estaciones" you would enjoy of the best buffet service in town with a different option (theme) every day, and also an exquisite variety of “a la carte” courses .
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Amazing place where you can access the pool if you prefer to stay outside. Great choices to pick and the service is excellent

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Carolina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionHotelRealT, Gerente at Las Cuatro Estaciones, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Dear Carolina,

Thank you very much for comment and review. We are so glad to know tht you have enjoyed your experience with us.

We appreciate taht you take some of your time to write this review and we hope you visit us soon again.

Best Regards,

Manuel Sierra - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (687)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 687 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

The best waiter is Jessica she is so friendly and helpful. She helps a lot and is super nice with people.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionHotelRealT, Gerente at Las Cuatro Estaciones, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Dear, Nicole,

Thank you very much for comment and review. We are so glad to know tht you have enjoyed your experience with us.

We appreciate taht you take some of your time to write this review and we hope you visit us soon again.

Best Regards,

Manuel Sierra - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service! Great Food! Jessica was so gentle and caring to make my dinner perfect.
Just what I needed light dinner before summer days....

Thank you

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jjflore5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionHotelRealT, Gerente at Las Cuatro Estaciones, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2019

Dear, Jjflores,

Thank you very much for your review and kind words. We appreciate you took some of your time to write this comment.

We are glad to know that your whole experience was satisfying as we are proud of Jessica as well as our whole staff.

We hope to have you visiting us soon again.

Best Regards,

Manuel Sierra - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

Amazing!!!
All in this place is fantastic, food, service, people is so cheerful...
I recommend this place..
Alex is so helpful!!!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Fersitoislas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionHotelRealT, Gerente at Las Cuatro Estaciones, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2019

Dear Fersito,

Thank you very much for comment and review. We are so glad to know tht you have enjoyed your experience with us.

We appreciate taht you take some of your time to write this review and we hope you visit us soon again.

Best Regards,

Manuel Sierra - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

Great lunch buffet, the best in Tegucigalpa. Great fusion. Good service. Good prices. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Breverey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionHotelRealT, Gerente at Las Cuatro Estaciones, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2019

Dear Breverey,

Thank you very much for your compliments and kind words. We appreciate that you took some of your time for this review.

We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed our buffet and we hope you can visit us soon again.

Best regards,

Manuel Sierra - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Cuatro Estaciones also viewed

Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan Department
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan Department
 
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan Department
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan Department
 
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan Department
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan Department
 

Been to Las Cuatro Estaciones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing