We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe, comfortable with great service”
Review of Guacamaya Inn B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Guacamaya Inn B&B
Ranked #5 of 37 Hotels in San Pedro Sula
Reviewed August 25, 2010

Gated, very safe, clean with outstanding customer service! Breakfast cooked to order. All for a great price considering prices and safety of the city. Highly Recommended!

This city is unsafe with everyone we met telling us not to be outside in the dark. As backpackers, we were targets. We felt very secure in this hotel. The owner and his wife drove us to the airport the very next day! Thank you Robert and Nancy for a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tibunifamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 82 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: económico, acogedor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank OmaRodriguezPTY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Momo_Sierra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
3  Thank Salvamaradiaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MicheleCrameri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dunia1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Pedro Sula hotels
3.6 mi away
Metrotel Express
Metrotel Express
#9 of 37 in San Pedro Sula
139 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Princess San Pedro Sula
Hilton Princess San Pedro Sula
#2 of 37 in San Pedro Sula
558 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Casa del Arbol Galerias
Hotel Casa del Arbol Galerias
#4 of 37 in San Pedro Sula
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Sula
Gran Hotel Sula
#19 of 37 in San Pedro Sula
147 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Pedro Sula
Holiday Inn Express San Pedro Su...
#10 of 37 in San Pedro Sula
110 reviews
0.2 mi away
Real InterContinental San Pedro Sula at Multiplaza Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guacamaya Inn B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guacamaya Inn B&B

Address: Calle S.O. 16 | San Pedro Sula, Col., San Pedro Sula 21104, Honduras
Location: Honduras > Cortes Department > San Pedro Sula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 37 Hotels in San Pedro Sula
Price Range: $71 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Guacamaya Inn B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing