We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Ruidoso!”
Review of Hotel Lauros

Hotel Lauros
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Copan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Lauros
Ranked #18 of 21 Copan B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ania L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 27 of 27 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca14_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manuhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CopanRuinas, Owner at Hotel Lauros, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksamai2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Copan hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Brisas de Copan
Hotel Brisas de Copan
#10 of 21 in Copan
54 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Graditas Mayas
Hotel Graditas Mayas
#20 of 21 in Copan
38 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Acropolis Maya
Hotel Acropolis Maya
#15 of 21 in Copan
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hostal Berakah
Hostal Berakah
#4 of 21 in Copan
228 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Mar Jenny
Hotel Mar Jenny
#12 of 21 in Copan
66 reviews
0 mi away
El Bosque Hotel
El Bosque Hotel
#17 of 21 in Copan
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lauros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lauros

Address: Calle 18 Conejos, Copan 504, Honduras
Location: Honduras > Copan Department > Copan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Copan
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family owned since 1995, we started accomodating guests when hotels were scarce in the zone, now the hotels has grown to more than 15 rooms. It is run by their owners and administered in conjunction with the sons and daughters of this loving and caring family. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing