We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to retreat to”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Comayagua
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Santa Lucia Comayagua
Ranked #2 of 10 Comayagua B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 11, 2014

We only stayed two nights in Santa Lucia hotel, but wished we could have stayed longer. It is a modern "business class" hotel, run by a very friendly and helpful couple. The rooms are clean, have very necessary a.c., excellent, strong wifi due to multiple routers and a pleasant garden view.
It is a 40L (60L at night) taxi ride from the parque central, but is an interesting 10 minute walk.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Crawford D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carolina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivoo30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank AMECSA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Ivanna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
9  Thank Pamela Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Comayagua hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Antigua Comayagua
Hotel Antigua Comayagua
#1 of 3 in Comayagua
40 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel La Posada De Mi Viejo
Hotel La Posada De Mi Viejo
#1 of 10 in Comayagua
51 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Santa Maria de Comayagua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Comayagua Inn
Comayagua Inn
#2 of 5 in Comayagua
2 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Halston Hotel
#2 of 3 in Comayagua
1 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Comayagua Golf Club
Hotel Comayagua Golf Club
#1 of 5 in Comayagua
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Santa Lucia Comayagua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Santa Lucia Comayagua

Address: Barrio Santa Lucia | 2no, Comayagua CM2100, Honduras
Location: Honduras > Comayagua Department > Comayagua
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Comayagua
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Santa Lucia Comayagua 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Somos HOTEL SANTA LUCIA DE COMAYAGUA, un hotel de 22 habitaciones; Una empresa dinámica, con un inmenso don de servicio y una fuerza de trabajo inclaudicable, de calidad inmejorable. Nos establecimos desde nuestra apertura en el año 2012 entre los mejores hoteles de Comayagua, brindando nuestros servicios a las personas que visitan ésta ciudad de Comayagua, demandando servicios de alta calidad en el ramo hotelero. A través de nuestro servicio personalizado de calidad superior, sumado a la inversión de nuestros esfuerzos, seremos sin duda alguna, el mejor hotel de Comayagua. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing