We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Roatan ATV Jungle Adventure Tours
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

I would highly, highly recommend this tour. Andrea was at the port waiting on us and took us on an awesome day tour, she waited for us at each place. We started at a local flea market with a beautiful view. Next we went to the monkey/sloth sanctuary where we got to hold a monkey and a sloth (one of the main things we wanted to do) Next was the ATV adventure. I can not put into words how much fun we had. Team 1 was amazing. There is a reason why they are called Team 1. Denzel and all his guys were awesome! “The Babysitter” was the best photographer and selfie taker. Next we went to the iguana farm and then to a private resort where we had amazing food and was the only ones on the beach. Andrea took us around to some of the local places to let us see some of the local culture. I can’t say enough about Andrea. She made sure we made it back to the boat in time and made me feel safe the whole day. This place is a 10!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Bfulgham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GS1514, Director of Sales at Roatan ATV Jungle Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Bfulgham,
We can not thank enough for sharing your experience for the best shore excursion ATV Island Tour in Roatan you enjoyed with us. The staff has been notified for their good work and they all say hello to you with respect and thanking you for enjoying the best thing to do in Roatan. Team ATV Roatan looks forward to hosting you, your family and friends for best cruise excursion in Roatan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

We were on a Norwegian cruise and looked for an excursion for our stop in Roatan. We selected this ATV adventure, and I'm so glad we did! This is a professional group that provided a great day for us. Andrea picked us up at the end of the pier along with one other couple. She said she had a surprise for us in addition to the ATV ride and the beach break. First we were taken to the top of the mountain to a group of locals who had a flea market set up. We were able to find souvenirs that supported the real locals and the views were astounding! After just a little while, she took us on another surprise -- to an animal sanctuary where we interacted with monkeys, rabbits, and sloths. It was an amazing surprise that we enjoyed so much. Then, off to ATV. I was pleasantly surprised at the organization of the company and was glad to see that all their operators had been certified in CPR and mountain rescue. No need to fear, though! We had a safety lesson and practice session before our trip on the trails. It was so much fun and the operators were funny and personable. Great views and information about the area were a bonus! After our ride, Andrea took us to a beautiful beach resort area with an infinity pool and beach front. I just wish the day was longer! This is a fabulous excursion!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jeni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GS1514, General Manager at Roatan ATV Jungle Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Jeni, We appreciate you to share your sentiments and experience about best ATV Eco-Jungle Adventure in Roatan. Our staff at ATV & Buggy Eco-Jungle Adventure are delighted to provide you with world class service. We look forward to hosting you, your family & friends every time you book with Norwegian Cruise Line. We shall always be at your service. Team ATV & Buggy Roatan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

My boyfriend and I came to Roatan for vacation again this year since we loved it so much last year. We decided to try things we hadn’t tried in Roatan yet. One of the things we did was ride ATVs in the jungle. We had such a great time! Team #4 which consisted of two guys whose nicknames were WinterFresh and Juicy Fruit took us on the ATV trails and we had an incredible time. They were helpful, funny and explained everything well to us. They took us the the second highest point of the island for an amazing view. I would definitely recommend coming to ride ATVs here!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank alenaleblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GS1514, General Manager at Roatan ATV Jungle Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Alenale, Thank you for loving your ATV ride with us in naturally preserved jungle trials. Winter fresh Juicy Fruit have been informed about their good work to ATV Tours Roatan. Team ATV Roatan looks forward to hosting your family & friends with large and small groups for the best ATV Roatan Island Eco-jungle adventure tours. Manager ATV Adventure Tours Roatan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

I loved! I had a great time, I had fun, we did not plan to take that tour, but I'm glad we did it. Thanks guys!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GS1514, Guest Relations Manager at Roatan ATV Jungle Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Dear Rose H,
Team ATV Roatan Island Tours thank you for having fun and great time with us. Roatan ATV Eco-Jungle adventure tours are looking forward to hosting you, your family & friends for Roatan best private tours in our naturally preserved jungles & wildlife. Regards, Team Roatan ATV Island Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at a Resort close to this wonderful ATV Tour, days before we rode by this location in our rental to the West Bay area to do another excursion and it caught our attention so me and my girlfriend decided let's try this tour, the ATV portion was the greatest out of it reason is guys this is just not an simple atv tour they explain so much things about the culture and history of Roatan Island , during the ride on the tracks they took us to a section they called the "well" deep down into the jungle where some locals washed their clothes and took jugs of water back home because water in their section is very limited it truly broke our hearts to see how sometimes we take things for granted and be ungrateful knowing they're people in this world have so little but so happy with it , as we ride pass this section they were some kids playing hide and seek with each other and the smile on their face was priceless they was so happy and their parents was washing some clothes we can't thank the staff enough there for showing us that part , they have the greatest tracks there, our tour guides names was Onick ( Little Honey ) and Cecil ( Papa Smurff ) , the beach was very wonderful and that Crystal Clear Water WOW we took an snorkel tour there and it was great, once again thanks guys for showing us something that will forever be in our hearts.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Joel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GS1514, General Manager at Roatan ATV Jungle Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Dear Mr. B., Joel
Roatan ATV Eco-Jungle adventure tours are proud to have you two and be at your service for providing the best of Roatan we offer as best ATV ride in Roatan offering the cultural tours as best private adventure tours of Roatan. Staff at ATV Roatan thanks for your letting us offer the world class ATV rental services in Roatan. Team Roatan ATV & Buggy adventure Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews