We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best massage I have had in a long time”

Serenity Massage Studio
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Serenity Massage Studio caterers to both Single & Couples Services to help you relax and unwind while being pampered by our experience Therapists. We Offers our 30mins Neck, Back and Shoulders Massage, 50mins Swedish [Relaxation Massage] or 60nin Deep Tissue Massage & 60 or 90mins Hotstone. We also offer our Signiture Serenity Massage with combination at all 3 Massage and a Luxurious Foot Treatment which include a Chocolate Foot Scrub & Hot Towel Treatment. We offer Pedicures which always include Paraffin Tretments, Spa Treatment such as Sea Weed Body Wraps, our Uplifting Chocolate Body Scrubs, Deep Cleaning Facial Treament weiith Paraffin Or Natural Mud Maskor Natural Mud Mask. We do out call by appointment only. Find Us at our New Location.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

I was one part odf a couple massage and believe and we both enjoyed our massage. I am glad we had a massage together and that we had i think 2 of the best ladies they worked well together .Thank you

Thank boberann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityDaySpa Z, Manager at Serenity Massage Studio, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Thanks for your wonderful Review. Hope to see u all back in Belize soon. Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

18 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2012

I have been for more massages than I can count in many countries in this world. Zelma is by the far the best I have had the privilege to encounter. This amazing masseus is doing what she should be doing. Bravo Zelma!! Kelly - Maple Ridge BC Canada

Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityDaySpa Z, Owner at Serenity Massage Studio, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

Thanks for your wonderful review...Also thanks for the other whom u have send there for me...Please encourage them to also write a review for me...Happy to have you and safe trip back. <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Zelma the masseus does a fantastic job! Her deep tissue massage are fantastic, she is a certifies massage therapist that will truly revive your body and soul and cleanse off the stress.

Definitely a recommended place to visit while on your next stay to Placencia... and her rates are supper affordable too!

Thank ProudGrigalizean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serenity Massag... Z, Owner at Serenity Massage Studio, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

I had the opportunity to get a massage from Zelma on the morning of my wedding in Placencia, it was exactly what I needed to relax and be able to enjoy the day to the fullest!

Thanks Zelma

Thank Arlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityDaySpa Z, Owner at Serenity Massage Studio, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thanks Girl Please come back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Serenity Massage Studio also viewed

 
Placencia, Stann Creek
Placencia, Stann Creek
 

Been to Serenity Massage Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing