We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great selection and friendly staff

This shop is in the Brown Sugar Market on the right as you enter the market. This is the same... read more

Reviewed May 30, 2018
jcd1000
,
Nassau Bay, Texas
Amazing

Caribbean spices have the best sauces, marinades and spices. Tastes like the island in your own... read more

Reviewed April 25, 2018
Belize0314
via mobile
Read all 52 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Belize City
from $109.10
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
50
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
50
1
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 52 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Locally made with fresh herbs & habanero & vegetables, fruits, & seasonings! The rubs for chicken make Bar-B-Q simple and delicious! I love the michelada mix, the habanero sauce, the salad dressings, the mango butter, the dragon fruit butter, the watermelon butter, the habanero sea salt, and just about anything by Caribbean Spice! .. I recommend you try it and take some back as a nice taste of Belize to share! I do! .. Thank you Carribean Spice! ummm,, now I'm hungry ;-p

Date of experience: February 2015
3  Thank spidermonkeyteaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Thanks so much for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Caribbean Spice is beautiful food made with love and a supreme knowledge of what your taste-buds want. The flavour combos are gorgeous (the balsamic habanero drizzle is my fave). The spice mixes are the specialty, but the curds and honeys are pretty darn spesh. Worth the visit especially for treats to take home.

Date of experience: February 2015
2  Thank Meg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Thanks for the lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2015 via mobile

Got some great hot sauces for my dad who collects them, and some great habanero salt, awesome for popcorn!

Definitely worth the trip!

2  Thank belizeanfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Thanks for the review! So glad your dad enjoyed them!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Having seen Caribbean. Spice grow from it's inception, I have had the pleasure of taste testing many spice blends, vinegar's, and sauces. It's a treat every time to have a new explosion of flavor each time I try something new.
Many of the products are now perfected and all worth a try.

Date of experience: January 2015
2  Thank BarefootSkinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2015

Thanks for the review and happy to hear you have been enjoying the sauces over the past years!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Caribbean Spice makes some fantastic and unique stuff - so far I've only tried the spices, and they are excellent. I really like the Coconut Seafood Blend, the Belizean Creole Seasoned Salt, and the Habanero Sea Salt (that's my favorite). I'll be stocking up the sauces next trip - looking forward to checking out the new location!

Date of experience: February 2014
2  Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2015

Thanks so much for the review!
Looking forward to seeing you at our new location on your next trip! Now at the new store you can taste sample just about everything :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews