We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great selection and friendly staff

This shop is in the Brown Sugar Market on the right as you enter the market. This is the same... read more

Reviewed May 30, 2018
jcd1000
,
Nassau Bay, Texas
Amazing

Caribbean spices have the best sauces, marinades and spices. Tastes like the island in your own... read more

Reviewed April 25, 2018
Belize0314
via mobile
Read all 52 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Belize City
from $109.10
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
50
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
50
1
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 52 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2015 via mobile

Got some great hot sauces for my dad who collects them, and some great habanero salt, awesome for popcorn!

Definitely worth the trip!

2  Thank belizeanfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Thanks for the review! So glad your dad enjoyed them!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Having seen Caribbean. Spice grow from it's inception, I have had the pleasure of taste testing many spice blends, vinegar's, and sauces. It's a treat every time to have a new explosion of flavor each time I try something new.
Many of the products are now perfected and all worth a try.

Date of experience: January 2015
2  Thank BarefootSkinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2015

Thanks for the review and happy to hear you have been enjoying the sauces over the past years!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Caribbean Spice makes some fantastic and unique stuff - so far I've only tried the spices, and they are excellent. I really like the Coconut Seafood Blend, the Belizean Creole Seasoned Salt, and the Habanero Sea Salt (that's my favorite). I'll be stocking up the sauces next trip - looking forward to checking out the new location!

Date of experience: February 2014
2  Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2015

Thanks so much for the review!
Looking forward to seeing you at our new location on your next trip! Now at the new store you can taste sample just about everything :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2015 via mobile

Stumbled on this place and was so surprised of how many different sauces and spices and condiments they had. I tasted so many great things the girls were really nice and helpful and I bought almost all of my gifts to bring home from here and everybody was so pleased

Date of experience: January 2015
2  Thank Ambermarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Owner at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2015

Thanks for the review! I love hearing about people having a great experience at the shop, and so happy your gifts were a hit.
Keep playing in the kitchen!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2015

We have bought from them before and they have now moved off the cruise tourist pier and are right outside the gates. The spices and hot sauces are wonderful with very reasonable prices. We met the owner this December and she is from Louisiana. She has samples each day and as everyone's tastes are different really recommend trying everything. We really like the Tipsy Pirate Hot Sauce and the Habanero Chili Blend. The last not being too hot and tastes very Caribbean. Can't wait to go back and get some more. :)

Date of experience: December 2014
2  Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caribrum, Manager at Caribbean Spice Belize, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Great to see you guys coming back to the shop again! So glad yall are still enjoying our products!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews