We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home plus more.”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view of the home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of the home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front view of the home
Full Bath
Home office
Back Patio to relax enjoying the sea breeze
Entrance to home/apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belize City, Belize District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mhulse
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home plus more.”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

No regrets would stay there again on next visit, loved everything about it. Excellent service and wonderful location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2014
Hi Miriam,

It was a pleasure hosting you and Maria. Please come back soon and bring the rest of your family.

Terry Fabro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2014
Hi David/Garry/Mauricio,

It was a pleasure hosting you for the time you spent in the city. I will definitely get a coffee maker before your next return.

Hope you have some great catches and enjoy the island.

Warmest Regards,

Terry & Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed January 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2014
Dear Manary Family,

Thank you so much for such a great review. It was a pleasure hosting your family and I am so happy that you had a great vacation in Belize. We hope to see you some other time in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Daniel & Terry Fabro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keller Texas
Reviewed December 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2013
Thank you Mr and Mrs Sandman. You are welcome to come back at anytime, it was a pleasure having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed December 20, 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2013
Thanks so much Nicole, we hope you return back soon as it was great having you as our guest.

Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathryn H
Huntington, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming apartment in the heart of Belize City”
Reviewed October 29, 2013 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful space, steps away from the Caribbean Sea. The lovely breeze comes right through the windows and the view is beautiful. I found it to be very comfortable and convenient- the center of town is only a few blocks away.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2013
Thank you so much Katie for your review, it was a pleasure hosting you and look forward to having you again in the future. All the best, Daniel & Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing