We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this place, plan on return next year!”
other travelers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
seaside villas view from roof deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
pool
seaside villas
view from roof deck
beach area
jacuzzi
pool
jacuzzi
lounge
full kitchen
guest bedroom
master bedroom
pool
bathroom
view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gslate1
Kernersville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Loved this place, plan on return next year!”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were two couples staying on Caye Caulker for our first time. We had stayed on Ambergris Caye a number of times. This place was ideal as to what we wanted and location. We were there during the "rainy season" but the weather was great. A few restaurants were closed but it was not crowded so finding a place to eat was no problem. We plan on going back next year and taking four more people. Hope we are able to book the same place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woo10sue
New York City, New York
1 review
“great place!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

the pool was not available and the refund of 10 percent was not enough .the smell of sewage in the bathroom made it impossible to keep the window.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
luvtofish...
Upstate New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great veiw of reef”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We (2 couples) stayed 2 weeks in condo #4. We liked that we had a full kitchen so we could cook all the fish we had caught over the course of our stay. The kitchen was adequate but could use a few baking dishes and pans. The refrigerator door does not shut tight unless you push it at the bottom with your foot. The screen door to the balcony was broken and unusable. Many screens were missing on the windows as well. The beds were very comfortable and we slept like babies most nights except for a few when our neighbors in #3 were very loud. The view off the balcony looking at the ocean and seeing the waves wash over the reef in the early morning sunrise was spectacular! The people who handled our booking were easy to work with and were always available. The pool and hot tub were a plus. All in all though, it was a good experience.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K B
Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Unit 3 and loved it. Unbelizable view, everything you need. We choose the condo's to have a kitchen. We love the food on the Island but cooking for ourselves with the fresh food offered everyday was a delight, too. Walking distance from everything and quiet compared to staying closer to the Split. Though the Split is a lot of fun. The rooftop view is also amazing, you can see the entire village. You will love staying at the Seaside Villa's. We will request #3 on our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffrey S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Unbelizable”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in unit 4 and was very very happy with the accommodation. The condo was set up with everything you need both bedrooms had beautiful pillow top king size beds. All the rooms have cable TV and the view from the balcony looking at the ocean was phenomenal. The rooftop Palapas and view was stunning also being able to sit in the jacuzzi and look out to the reef was a beautiful view too. I would recommend it to all my friends

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sfdtiller
Sacramento, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Worst every penny”
Reviewed October 30, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at seaside in #5 the last week of October 2015. We originally had booked another unit further from the center of town and decided to upgrade a little to get an ocean view. What a great decision, every morning was spent on the balcony enjoying the view.
We were greeted by Bonnie the manager who showed us the place and even gave us a cell phone to use during our stay with credits already in place. She was easy to reach when we needed anything and was prompt in the delivery. Unit was clean and the A/C was great on those warm days. We were at the end of town so it was a little walk to the split for sunsets but it was always an easy walk. If you don't like walking I would suggest renting some bikes from any of the vendors. The washer was marked out of order but we did not have a need for one so don't know if they would accommodate you for that. Also the wifi was very poor, I think it is located in the unit next door and with the concrete walls we had to pretty much stand near the refrigerator to get a decent signal. We did not contact the manager about any of this as we really didn't need access so it was not a problem for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the water and beach
Liked least: no bicycles and poor wifi
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing