We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”
Review of Enjoy

Enjoy
Ranked #25 of 93 Restaurants in Caye Caulker
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Central American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Awesome little place! They had a good 4 course special and I had the barracuda.. Yum! Very cool atmosphere too.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsReviewer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    92
    16
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing lobster”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We went here as we noticed the lobster special, so glad we did. Best lobster for $12.50 US. Well worth it!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessbenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
82 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Cheap Lobster”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Yumm, this is a good place for lobster dinner (during lobster season). For $20 Belizean you get BBQ lobster, a shrimp skewer, sauteed veggies, garlic bread, and coconut rice. The lobster is really good, the coconut rice is dry and flavourless. Chill atmosphere. Happy hour is 2 drinks for $7.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JennyLovesAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Popular but the lobster was tough / overcooked”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We followed the crowds buy ultimately it didn't impress. Lobster was as tough as old boots.

Try Rose's Seafood instead.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank og112358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
119 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Pretty good but yet...”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Based trip advisor reviews, we gave it a go. We had a fish kebab and fish curry - very tasty. The price seemed reasonable since it included a rum punch, shrimp kebab appetizer, and dessert. These "extras" (rum punch, shrimp kebab, and dessert) were nothing to brag about, and did not add to the value of the meal in our opinion. We would rather have the real price of the meal charged and leave these extras off. Yet we did "Enjoy" ourselves!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank timetogo132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy also viewed

Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 

Been to Enjoy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing