We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Caye Caulker
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Quick Dive trip

We only had 2 days to dive while in Caye Caulker and chose BDS. After getting to the island I was... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
mtkozsey
,
Toledo, Ohio
Diving the Blue Hole

Best dive shop on the island! Extremely professional and the best gear and boats in Caye Caulker... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Matt A
,
Toronto, Canada
via mobile
Read all 1,210 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Caye Caulker
from $103.53
More Info
from $82.06
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
from $117.95
More Info
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveler rating
1,056
100
27
16
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,056
100
27
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive shop blue hole dive master turneffe atoll rental equipment these guys half moon excellent equipment big boat san pedro area safety oriented great dive open water dive computers night dive great boat diving services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I did 1 of my 4 open water cert dives with Izzo. I am really not comfortable in the water, since I am just not around it much. Izzo was INCREDIBLE and so very patient with me. Thank you so much for an AMAZING experience!!! I can say that I was able to dive in Belize! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank iamheather7520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent staff and service. Rental gear in great condition. Great breakfast and/or lunch served depending on expedition chosen.Best on the island by far. And finally, fantastic diving. I highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LouisSeabastien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The BDS team was incredible. Knew exactly where to go for a great scuba tour. Very professional and fun!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mcfitz51494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Great team, very professional. Material is of high quality, they explain everything in detail and made me feel comfortable from the first minute. Can highly recommend Belize Diving Services

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Martina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I hadn´t dived for several years so I had to take a refresher course. The instructor, Giovanni, was very patient with me. Then two days later I did two great dives: Tres Cocos and Cypress Tunnel. The BDS staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and safe, and even though their prices are a bit high, I would definitely recommend them. The boat we went on was big and comfortable, and the diving equipment was in good shape. Depending on the length of the tour (my husband did another two dives that took longer) they will give you food or fruit and refreshments in between the immersions.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank DanielaGF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews