We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top of the line!!!”

Lady Leslie Catamaran day trips
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Lady Leslie Catamaran Tours. A true local family run business. We strive to make it the best day on your vacation here in San Pedro, Belize, A.C.
Katy, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top of the line!!!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We went out for three separate outings with this wonderful group/family in a one week span. They took us snorkeling and lunch at Caye Caulker one day, then a few days later we used them for deep sea fishing, and then finally a day later went on a sunset cruise. I can't say enough about how wonderful our experience was!!! Not only were the trip themselves amazing, but the professionalism, knowledge, and experience the whole crew have couldn't be matched. They think of everything, they provided drinks, chips and salsa, fresh fruit, hand rolled sushi and don't let me forget about the coconut tarts!!! Jody, Ricky, MJ, and Mr. Martin are the nicest people you will ever meet, our family is still talking about how genuine they are!!!! We def. want to stay in touch with this wonderful group and can't wait until we can see them again, and of course go back out on the Lady Leslie!!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shannan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    3
    1
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Catamaran trip ever!”
Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Went out for snorkeling on the Lady Leslie and it was awesome! Ricky, Jody and Martin were so attentive even down to the music. Food and drink was the best Ricky rolled fresh sushi and made some amazing coconut tarts. The crew was engaging and knowledgeable about the sights and area. The catamaran was newer and very clean. I would recommend you book with Lady Leslie for any of your water adventures.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Jclaytondrake74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Snorkeling Trip”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We did the full-day catamaran and snorkeling trip last week and it was great! Martin, Jody, and Ricky were very attentive and gave a great guided snorkeling tour through Hol Chan Marine Reserve and then to Shark Ray Alley. We saw turtles, snapper, grouper, stingrays, nurse sharks, and sea cucumbers - one of the best snorkeling trips I did! The only thing I would change was to spend less time on Caye Caulker (2 hours) and more time snorkeling.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LoveToTravel6444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antioch, California
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lady Leslie 1/2 day fishing charter”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Went with Jody, Ricky, and Martin (Captain) out for 1/2 day. This is was a very cool trip. They put us on the fish and we all caught fish which was the goal. We only had a few keepers, but that was more about us fisherman the crew. They were very helpful, very patient, everyone had a great time. At the end of the trip they filleted our fish, took on a tour of the reef and by Shark/Ray alley. These are good people who know there business. I would go out with them again and would recommend them to my friends and family! They also run a catamaran to Shark/Ray alley which I did not do, and this review is only about the fishing charter.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Abjamesjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“What a Day!”
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

The crew of the Lady Leslie are awesome! Dad Martin is the skipper and Joey & Ricky are super nice young men. They took care of us and the snorkeling trip was memorable. Giving them an A+

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wuzysuzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lady Leslie Catamaran day trips also viewed

 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to Lady Leslie Catamaran day trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing