We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“robin's kithen”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Robin's Kitchen

Robin's Kitchen
Ranked #6 of 183 Restaurants in San Pedro
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“robin's kithen”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

ate jerk chicken for lunch outside.great meal especially for the money.cheapest meal we ate on the island

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank moogamee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    530
    130
    27
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San francisco, CA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wish i could take them home with me!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014

My beau and i happened to be riding our bikes past this place early one afternoon and it smelled so delicious I had to stop and turn around and go back. Unfortunately the only thing they were doing was prepping for dinner later, so we had to come back. It was well worth it it was the most delicious food I had on the whole island. I have fussy taste because I used to be a caterer. It's not fancy, it's a little hut, as a matter of fact the night we went there it was pouring rain and every table Was full and we had to wait. But I would do it again in a heartbeat! Thank you john and Dulce for a warm homey experience.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank picommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trenton, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

You can catch your own fish and bring it here, they will cook it for you. They did a wonderful job at giving us 3 different ways they cooked the fish so that some wasn't as spicy for our children. Your food is served family style which just makes it seem so much more homey.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank AGOGOTRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Been there MANY TIMES”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Best JERK CHX & fish any where!!! Excellent rice & beans, coleslaw & service!! Love the owner!! Great people !!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank ANNIE0118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Jerk Chicken!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

This is not the fanciest restaurant you will eat in, but it is one of the most quaint! We had the best Jerk Chicken I have ever eaten, including when we were in Jamaica!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robin's Kitchen also viewed

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to Robin's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing