We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best!”
Review of SEAduced by Belize

SEAduced by Belize
Ranked #17 of 74 Tours in San Pedro
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: SEAduced is locally owned family run business that has been operating for over 18 years. All of our guides are local and licensed by the Belize Tourism Board. We pride ourselves on providing guests with experiences that highlight the natural beauty that Belize has to offer. We do our best to protect the environment while providing safe, informative and adventerous tours of our Reef, Rainforests and Mayan Ruins.Don't let your vacation pass you by...Join the Adventure with SEAduced!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We really enjoyed Seaduced. I can't recommend it highly enough. Ricky and Leon are awesome and did a great job. Me and my friends used them for Lamanai, horseback riding, zip-lining, and cave tubing. They took good care of us and were very informative about the things around us. I will use them again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Les B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    315
    45
    19
    14
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Must-Do Adventures!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We did 2 SeaDuced trips, the Lamanai Mayan ruins and the jungle zipline/cave tubing. Our guides were fun and friendly and shared lots of local facts about the communities and the environments we visited. Breakfast and lunch were included, along with all transportation to and from our resort.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank eworsinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Catamaran to Hol Chan and Caye Caulker”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

There were only 4 people on our catamaran and it was amazing. Hol Chan is of course a beautiful stop with great fish, sharks, rays, eels but what made the trip there and back awesome was our SEAduced guides and boat.

The catamaran had 4 bean bag chairs on the deck which made for one of the most relaxing rides ever. The guides brought us fresh fruit and ceviche as if we had our own private servers. I was concerned at first about booking the all day trip but it turned out to be the best decision.

We had the perfect amount of time for snorkeling and then just got to relax on a great boat, enjoy the weather, read a book, and be pampered by the guides.

We stopped for lunch and shopping at Caye Caulker which is a cute island that I am glad we did not miss. It is very small with just a few shops and restaurants but worth the extra time to visit.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LGH_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
55 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A lovely sunset cruise”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

During our honeymoon my wife and I booked a sunset cruise through our resort (Xanadu) and they got us in with SEAduced that evening.

SEAduced picked us up at our dock in a small boat and transferred us to the dock at Ramon's where the catamaran docked a few minutes later and picked us up. There were 8 of us on the cruise and it didn't feel crowded at all.

As we sailed down to the southern end of the island the crew served rum punch, beer, soft drinks, fruit and chips and dips. The salsa was great!

The clouds didn't allow us to have a very picturesque sunset but it was a beautiful evening anyhow.

After the cruise we docked back at Ramon's and were sped back to our dock at Xanadu in a matter of minutes.

We definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing evening.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nate E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mont Belvieu, Texas
Level Contributor
98 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good but pricey”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I took a couple of tours with Seaduced and was happy with them. One to Lamanai and another cave tubing and ziplining. I enjoyed both. Lamanai requires 3 hours of travel to get to from San Pedro and the ziplining takes about two hours. The guides are good and take care of your needs. I just think you can find the same tours for less with another company.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emale73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SEAduced by Belize also viewed

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to SEAduced by Belize? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing