We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SunBreeze Suites(San Pedro)
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$170
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$225
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SunBreeze Hotel(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
$122
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Banana Beach Resort(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
$99
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$299
$290
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Villas Hotel(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
$177
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayan Princess Hotel(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$240
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cayo Espanto(San Pedro)
$1,495
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,752/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveler rating
662
31
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
662
31
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbermuda beachcell phonebridge passhighly recommend the landingsgolf cartambergris cayebelize cityacross the bridgeclose to townfridge was stockedsalt water poolwater and beergreat hostswasher dryergrocery storelocal callslocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
629 - 634 of 696 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2010

Roger and Susan provide amazing hospitality. From recommendations for restaurants and excursions, to making any and all arrangements for our trips, keeping track of our traveling, and prompt beer deliveries, they made traveling in another country so easy! Thanks guys.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2010

We stayed at the Bermuda Beach condo for our honeymoon. The service was top notch, from coordinating our transfer at the airport, to dropping us off at the airport to leave, it was fantastic. Susan and Roger picked us up from the airport, had a golf cart waiting for us to use, gave us a tour of the island, stocked our fridge, and were there along to way to answer any questions we had. They even booked any/every trip we wanted to take. The codos were VERY nice, clean, functional, and had great views. I would highly recommend anyone going to Ambergris Caye, to book with The Landing at Tres Cocos

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brentjsimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2010

Our trip to Belize was probably the most relaxing vacation we've ever taken. The condo (bermuda Landings #2) was clean and well apppointed, the location was perfect, far enough away from the town to be VERY quiet and peaceful. The scuba diving was awesome and SO low maintenance. They'd pick us up and drop us off on the condo's dock and dive sites were a short boat trip away.

Roger and Susan were great. Want to go scuba diving? "I'll take care of it." Where to go to dinner, "We recommend here." Having a cell phone provided was great, our daughter could call whenever she wanted to, we felt connected, but not.

I'd go to Belize and I'd stay at Bermuda Landing again.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2010

Roger and Susan are wonderful hosts. They are good at organizing tours, responding to phone calls quickly and setting you up. When we arrived, they picked us up at the airport, showed us around and took us to the condo. We went snorkeling (arranged with Alphonse, who's great), went to Altun Ha (Rickey did a good job...one of the better parts of the trip) and they gave good recommendations on restaurants (Estel's and Sunsets were very good).
Other highlights of this place are the 3-4 pools, the good price for the room, the hammocks, the furnishings and the decorations in the room and the Coco Locos bar. We hung out at the Coco Locos bar almost every night we were there (Marlon is a good bartender, and the setting is very nice).
The downsides are that nobody makes your bed (haha, i realize this isn't a hotel), and the walk to town is a bit gritty (construction and trash on road to bridge). That's why i only gave service and location 4/5. Other than that, once you are in town or at the condo, you'll have a great time!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MinnKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2010

Roger and Susan delivered on everything but the weather, one of the few things not under their control. In addition to stocking the frig with beverages and providing airport transfers including a stop to purchase groceries, you can take their recommendations to the bank.
We were particularly enthusiastic about Croc BBQ, Wild Mangos and Estel's for food, All Keyed Up for blues on Saturday night at Wet Willies and Alfonse for snorkeling at Hol Chan and Shark Ray Alley.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmirela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews