We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveler rating
662
31
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
662
31
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbermuda beachcell phonebridge passhighly recommend the landingsgolf cartambergris cayebelize cityacross the bridgeclose to townfridge was stockedsalt water poolwater and beergreat hostswasher dryergrocery storelocal callslocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
636 - 641 of 696 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2009

We hit the jackpot on our first visit to Belize and Ambergris Caye! We couldn't have been happier than we were with our selection of The Landings as our lodging of choice during our stay from 12/5/09 until 12/12/09. The condo (Bermuda Landing Unit #1) was just perfect for our 2-couple party, with 2 large master suites and more than enough living/kitchen/dining area for the 4 of us. Close enough to town for convenience, but far enough away for peace and quiet.

From the time that they met our arriving flight until the time that they dropped off our luggage for our departure, Roger and Susan were the perfect host and hostess.

We'll be back!

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank We2OnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2009

That's right, we stayed at Villas Del Rio #3 for three weeks Nov. 7th through Dec. 5th - with a week away on the mainland exploring other parts of Belize. I'd read all the glowing reports on Roger and Susan and frankly, was a little sceptical. But my fellow travellers were right on...the service from this charming couple was excellent!! From the greeting at the airport to recommending good restaurants to recommending the best dive shop. Lovely 2 bedroom condo with all the comforts. Beautiful location right on the oceanfront. This is a great spot for those wanting a quiet place. Just 20 mins. walking to town or 5 minutes drive by golf cart. I highly recommend Tres Cocos condos. Good value for the dollar too!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IslandRascal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2009

We stayed at the Villas at Del Rio, condo #1. It was perfect for us - good location - close to town but not in the main town area, on the water with wonderful view, nicely decorated, kitchen with basic supplies, microwave, air conditioning, TV with channels to over 100, swim-up bar. Great caretakers who pick you up at the airport, answer questions, can arrange tours, etc. We really enjoyed our stay in Ambergris Caye and couldn't have asked for better accommodations. Some construction in area but was not a problem for us.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BandBWichita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2009

Trip was great,

Rodger and Susan were there to help at every turn, we enjoyed all of our activites, and the condos were eceptional with the ocen right infront of your door.

I will be back and will stay here again.

The Atlanta Crowd

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AtlantaCkW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2009

I stayed with a friend in Bermuda Beach unit B2 in May of 2009. The place was spectacular-- clean, all the modern amenities, and beautifully cared for. And Susan and Roger couldn't have made the trip easier, meeting us at the airport, setting up our golf cart rental, stocking the fridge, and pointing out the best places for a burger and beer. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.....

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laertes23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews