We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service from kitchen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I must say Rendie and the other cook - big guy did not get his name. WOw these guys are awesome. It was better than staying at mom's house. Perfect eggs and oh my Rendie made us fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at midnight. Wow, really made me feel at home as i worked late each night but was blessed to have the best kitchen chefs ever! And after hours too! I highly recommend this hotel, especially because if these cooks, Thank you Rendie. Myself and the high school team thank you!
Jeff
Business Traveller

Room Tip: they are all good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (849)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

681 - 687 of 849 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2013

This is a very nice place, I just think i went at the wrong time..There was a lot going on. I think they had baseball tournaments in the area but there was a lot of noise with little kids in the hallway and made it impossible to sleep until about 1 am..But, other than that i have no complaints.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alfonzo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We enjoyed your the hotel and Alpharetta, the young man at the desk was very polite and helpful. The room was very reasonable and beautiful, food was great and the condition of the hotel was great. The location was good and the landscaping around the hotel was beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank linda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This was my second stay at a Hilton Garden Inn and I was not disappointed. The pricing is reasonable; the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. They have a restaurant on site and have food and room service available from early am through 10:00pm. A good choice when you are on the road.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Very nice rooms and very good quality of service. Definetly would recommend this Hotel to anyone else that goes to Alpharetta. The breakfast was very good although it was not included in the price of the room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Federico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I spent a long weekend at the Hotel in June for a hobby convention. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room was spacious and included a mini-fridge, microwave and coffee maker. It was clean and comfortable. The convention is an annual event (though first time at this hotel) and is a bit like old home week. Many of us gathered for breakfast at 7:30 or so Friday morning and were still sitting around chatting at 1:30. The staff never made us feel as if we were overstaying our welcome. Everyone was so gracious! The lobby was a very comfortable place to meet with friends. Breakfast was excellent with an omelet made to order each morning. Be sure to check all available rates. The AAA and AARP rates were considerably below the normal room rate. The convention will be held here again next year and I can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Stayed here on a business trip. It is close to major highway but set back far enough that it is quiet. Situated among lots of trees, it has a pleasant feel. The fresh cookies in the lobby were some of the best I've ever had at a hotel like this. Complimentary internet is a great feature. The full breakfast is good but the continental breakfast is overpriced. I would not hesitate to stay here again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Curtis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
1.1 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#3 of 25 in Alpharetta
863 reviews
2.1 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Windward Parkway
Hyatt Place Windward Parkway
#4 of 25 in Alpharetta
575 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
3.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Address: 4025 Windward Plz, Alpharetta, GA 30005-8720
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#3 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range: $89 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta hotel, located 25 minutes from Dekalb-Peachtree Airport and 45 minutes from Hartsfield Jackson International Airport. Our Alpharetta hotel is near restaurants, shops and nightlife with a complimentary shuttle to Avalon shopping district. Businesses including ADP and McKesson are close by, as are and excellent golf courses. Our Alpharetta hotel offers excellent service and warm southern hospitality. Relax, work and dine in the garden atmosphere of our airy lobby. Unwind in our comfortable guest rooms with one or two beds and home comforts like an oversized work desk, complimentary WiFi with secure in-room printing and a comfortable HGI Restful Garden Plush bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta Hotel Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing