We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls day lunch”

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #144 of 522 Restaurants in Alpharetta
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Suwanee, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Girls day lunch”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Service was slow but our food was very good. Restaurant offers a good variety of food to choose from, not just pizza.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    37
    17
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Midlothian, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Ok place”
Reviewed June 30, 2012

The food here was typical standard decent food for Cal Pizza Kitchen..however, weekends here are super busy and the wait time is forever. I prefer getting my food within an hour of ordering it.
We were very unhappy with time wait time and if that happens again we will leave.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Alfred, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Love their food”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

I love their food especially when it is a sit down place not a mall food court. There is a great one close to the hotel

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank xangotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Too expensive for what it is!!!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Every pizza is almost 12-15 dollars plus extra cost for chicken.
Salads are so expensive !
Kids menu has tiny portions!!!!

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alisson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“a good vegan option”
Reviewed March 24, 2012

I was glad to hear the vegan option that the waitress offered off the menu. I did enjoy the vegan pizza with eggplant. I also enjoyed the arugula salad without cheese. Coming in after a long day at work by myself, I was not happy with the noise of kids and loud music.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank blake0821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed California Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing