We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great lunch”

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen
Ranked #3 of 516 Restaurants in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Sunday brunch is wonderful, for lunch Pappadeaux has a buffet with a wide variety of delicious meats, vegetables, salads and if you still have room, the bread pudding and banana pudding is out of this world.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Crystal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

631 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    346
    195
    64
    16
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“If it swims....”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Those of us who are transplants from south Louisiana, New Orleans, will eat it. The seafood at dishes at Papadeaux is always excellent and rivals some local New Orleans eateries. That is saying a lot coming from a native from New Orleans.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great lobster!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Come early because it does get very busy. Lobster is my favorite but a bit pricey. All things considered though, a great meal.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Variety”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We celebrate many special occassions at Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen. The food is consistently good with fresh seafood features. The service is always good with the waitstaff very attentive. My family especially likes the variety offered at Pappadeaux. Everyone orders something different and we all share!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gapeach1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Louisiana
Level Contributor
318 reviews
232 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Excellent Seafood and Service”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

When in the Roswell area, I always go to Pappadeaux in Alpharetta. In fact, during the week we went twice! Had the same server...remembered me from earlier in the week. Amazing since she likely served a couple hundred people over the past 4 days. Catfish Opelousas was fantastic...blackened catfish with shrimp and crab topping. Excellent gulf coast oysters at a very good price. Never dissatisfied at this place!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David_2013834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing