We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Concert Night Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Ranked #11 of 24 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Dalton, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Concert Night Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

Very nice, very clean hotel. Checked inn right before a concert started down the road and then stayed the night after. On our way out the door the desk clerk ran us down to ask if we wanted to take the shuttle. I thought this was very nice, but we were going to tailgate so we needed our truck.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wesley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    104
    34
    28
    10
See reviews for
122
60
17
152
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
MADISON, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

Alpharetta has many choices for hotels, however, this is one of the few that is close to a large selection of restaurants and shopping with easy access to the major highways getting you in and out of Atlanta without being submitted to the traffic issues. My room overlooked a beautiful pond and forested area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Earleville, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

Great desk staff. Clean and quiet room with more than adequate furnishings. We came for a family ceolebration so the rate was low as a block of rooms had been reserved. We would have been happy to pay the regular rate because the room was so nie.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 43sassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mandeville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

excellent location, convenient to many things. clean rooms, helpful and friendly staff. breakfast buffet was standard hotel, but still very good. cooked to order items were very good. safe location. only tiny thing is to understand that a double room is two double beds - not queen beds. overall, an excellent hotel at an excellent price.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Anna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
57 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

Had a lovely stay here, front desk staff are outstanding, so helpful.
Close to restaurants, easy to get the Marta into Atalanta. Very close to Northpoint Mall.
Rooms, clean good size beds comfortable. Nice outdoor bar area. Pool clean.
Yes would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travel-bag-packed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

Good hotel accommodation in overall, the room is comfortable and clean. The food is reasonable with a fair price and the bar is quite nice. The crew is just outstanding staff...great service, although the internet connection is low, slow and poor.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Francisco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barrie, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

This hotel was amazing! We were passing through Georgia and decided to go to the American girl store. All of the hotels in town were booked up. The Hilton garden inn took a room off of the maintenance list so we could book it. They set up the American girl package - beds for the dolls, tshirts, sleep masks etc. and baked us fresh cookies and milk. They went above and beyond to make this all happen at 8pm at night. The pool is great. Lobby is beautiful. Rooms are clean and really nice. Beds are so comfy. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sonja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#2 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Address: 10975 Georgia Ln, Alpharetta, GA 30022-1540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing