We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Visiting American Girl Store / Birthday Celebration” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Thompsons Station, United States
1 review
“Visiting American Girl Store / Birthday Celebration”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Staff was very nice and accomodating. We were there to visit The American Girl store and celebrate a birthday. My daughter absolutely loved the little American Girl package that we got with our stay. It was very much worth the cost and the hotel was a great place of stay and was very close to everything we needed.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    100
    32
    26
    9
See reviews for
116
56
15
141
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, NC, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Stayed on business, it was clean and quiet and the hotel staff was very friendly. Pillows were a bit flat, but otherwise all was great. Breakfast was good, wireless internet in the room worked well with good speed and no connection issues. TV worked, though many of the stations were not HD stations.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Ellen CA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years. It's always clean and efficient, with a very comfortable bed. Great value and the recent addition of the full bar is a huge plus! I highlyl recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Wow! I stayed here to be close to the GreenBelt park for an early morning walk but the hotel proved a perfectly delightful place - from the warm cookies to the down pillows and duvets. Spotlessly clean and quiet. Nice to have room service too.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deirdre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
152 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

I arrived late but was greated by a staff member who was great. The place is nice and well kept. The room was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was good. Nothing that made it unpleasant. The staff were all nice and I also enjoyed a quick work out in the small work out room. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington
Level Contributor
77 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

I used to stay at this hotel on a regular basis and had not been back in the area for six years. They have redone the lobby and is looks great. The rooms are starting to show a bit of fatigue but are clean and that is what counts. I always enjoy the beautiful running trail behind the hotel, it cannot be beat. Staff is friendly and a good selection for breakfast. If they update the rooms this gets a five star rating.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ABC360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Italy
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Great location with nearby mall and running trails. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was solid. All in all a good place with really nice support staff. It is a bit far from the airport, but I had business that was in Alpharetta so all worked out well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JimFlint12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall
3.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#1 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 stars 693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Address: 10975 Georgia Ln, Alpharetta, GA 30022-1540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing