We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveler rating
542
156
69
33
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
542
156
69
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel front desk room was clean the breakfast area would stay here again waffles complimentary breakfast breakfast staff staff was very friendly king suite fresh fruit nice hotel great customer service windward parkway convenient location easy access nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is My Go To spot when in the area. It is typically quiet and convenient to all things needed. Restaurants and Grocery stores close by the hotel. Cracker Barrel and wing spot in walking distance. Walgreens around the corner.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are glad you choose to return to stay with us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta. Thank you for letting us know you enjoy your stays and we look forward to your next visit. Your good review is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always stay at this hotel and everytime the stay is of the chart. I reccomend this hotel to any travel. Just as an FYI, the coffee was always fresh and hot at any given time. Check it out yourself .

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are gad to be your hotel of choice when you come to our area. Thank you for your good review and we look forward to hosting you again here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay here about once a month and easy for work stay close to work for me. Close to restaurants in the area. Wish the bedding was overall not as thick and they would offer some things like box fan for sound. other than that great all around.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mc096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta when you come to our area. We will look into your suggestions. Your business and your good review are appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here while attending an event at the Avalon. This hotel is only 1.5 miles away. Great location. Was able to walk to a Cracker Barrell for dinner. The staff was pleasant and helpful. My room was very clean. I enjoyed staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sputnik_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my time at the Hampton Inn. The staff were really friendly people. The breakfast had really great options along with the fruit smoothies, awesome choice.
The area was very close to downtown Atlanta and had great restaurants and shopping centers nearby.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stepjones89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for complementing our staff and your breakfast. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and as that you return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews