We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Ranked #11 of 26 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2014

The hotel facility is very clean. The rooms are separated from the seating areas. Staff are helpful and diligent with their responsibilities. Everything worked. The atmosphere is very conducive. My family and I enjoyed our stay. I will recommend this hotel to anybody that plans to be within Alpharetta, Ga. area. The breakfast was very good with assortments.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Cletus E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (879)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

661 - 667 of 879 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2014

The room was pretty big. We asked for a upgrade when booking online. Well worth it. You get a code and you get free snacks, (cokes, waters, chips, candy) You also get free wifi (which should be free but you know) Keurig in the room with pods was great. Hotel lobby is very nice with pond and waterfall. Big Breakfast was included. Food was ok. but free so ok with me haha. Nice workout room and pool area. Front desk wasnt too friendly. Never got the comforter we called about twice.. but overall, good place. would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Marissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

I always try to stay at an Embassy Suites when we travel. Love the separate bedroom, since we have 2 children, as we then have some privacy. The breakfast is fantastic. The rooms are always clean and very nice and updated. The pool is nice for the kids year round.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I went to this hotel for quiet time away with my spouse. The rooms are nice and spacious. The food is hot fresh and delicious. We were unable to gain access to the supposedly free internet service, but other than that we enjoyed our stay. It's in a great location. Right next to the mall and shopping centers.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

This hotel was an excellent find. We reserved through Priceline. Check in was quick and we received a bag with water, microwave popcorn, and candy. The room is spacious, updated and clean. We had a late dinner in the restaurant and the food was very good. The menu is quite varied which is nice if you are staying for a few days. You won't get tired of eating in the same place for a week! The breakfast is free and amazing. Best omelet I've ever had, along with bacon or sausage, potatoes, or just have scrambled eggs. There is a room full of continental treats as well with fruit, cereal and assorted breads. You dine in the atrium which has a beautiful waterfall and pond. There is also an indoor pool which looked very nice. We slept comfortably on a very good bed and it was quiet all night. The air system in the rooms is consistent and noticeable but provides excellent white noise that allows you to sleep without hearing a thing from other guests or a noisy air system kicking on and off all night. Check out is noon so no need to hurry in the morning. The sitting area has 2 chairs at the desk/table, a couch and an arm chair. All were very comfortable. There is a mini-fridge, coffee maker, microwave and sink in the living area. The bathroom was clean! Will look for Embassy Suites whenever we travel from now on!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This hotel was excellent. The service is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast is so convenient with great choices and great food. I love staying at the Embassy Suites and hope to stay there again very soon.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank tinalynns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

What a wonderful way to start the day, great omelets, and friendly staff, especially Tyler the chef and Dee Dee is a fantastic hostess. Our room was always clean, fresh and very comfortable. None of those noisy heating and cooling systems to keep you awake at night. High thread count cotton towels were really nice. This was our second stay and we will be back again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Paula E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
3 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#6 of 26 in Alpharetta
875 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall
2.7 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta

Address: 5955 N Point Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30022-4808
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
#13 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range: $92 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the affluent area of North Point, a development of Alpharetta, GA. Discover the suburban sophistication at the Embassy Suites Hotel in Alpharetta. This hotel is located just minutes north of downtown Atlanta, where you can experience world-class hotel accommodations, for corporate and leisure travelers alike. From handsomely appointed suites to the fully equipped fitness center and relaxing indoor pools, this hotel in Alpharetta, GA offers exclusive amenities. The spacious suites include a separate private bedroom and living room. Each suite is equipped with an activity table, wet bar, mini-fridge, microwave, two 32 inch flat screen TVs and alarm clock radio with MP3 dock. During your stay enjoy complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary drinks and light snacks at the Evening Reception. Dine without leaving the hotel at the on-site restaurant Cascades, serving, lunch and dinner. Dine without leaving your room, room service is available daily from 11am. to 11pm. After a meeting in the North Point Business District or a day of shopping at nearby North Point Mall, guests can unwind at Cascade's or at the hotel bar. For guests planning high-impact meetings or social events, the Embassy Suites Hotel Alpharetta offers flexible, state-of-the-art event space with Southern hospitality, exceptional catering services and event planning professionals to ensure an unforgettable experience. Experience an upscale community retreat at one of the finest hotels in Alpharetta for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Alpharetta
Alpharetta Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing