We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Mall and American Girl Store is located there!”
Review of North Point Mall

North Point Mall
Ranked #3 of 37 things to do in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
North Carolina
Level Contributor
242 reviews
137 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Excellent Mall and American Girl Store is located there!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Our granddaughters wanted to go to the American Girl Doll Store and we found on our trip to the Atlanta, Ga area that there is one located at the North Point Mall in Alpharetta, Ga. Great mall, nice food court, and the big 4 (Macy's, Sears, Dillards, and JC Penney). The girls loved the American Girl store. There is even an American Girl Bistro and Cafe where you can eat with your doll - Expensive though.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    54
    13
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
87 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Best mall I have every been too. They have tons of stores and if you can't find the store you are looking for, it's in one of the shopping centers close to the mall. Definitely worth the trip if you are looking for somewhere to shop.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JessicaL0802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
117 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Very good mall”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This would be a great mall - had my wife been with me. A business associate and myself went in to visit the Apple store - which was awesome - and just walk around before a movie. It is very nice, not TOO high end, but definitely aimed toward the female shopper. Two married guys walking around on a Monday night were a little out of place. It is a nice place to kill time however.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Buzz87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
98 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great Mall - not too high end”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Even though we stayed downtown with ample shopping options, we ventured to Alpharetta because this is a great mall with all he chain stores and awesome selection. Easy parking. Enjoy the American Girl store too!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank secondmoon95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Spacious mall in the Alpharetta area”
Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile

There are more upscale stores coming up in this mall. Has the regular mall stores including American Girl (which could be the biggest attraction here :-) ) The mall is quite clean.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PriyaChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed North Point Mall also viewed

 
Alpharetta, GA
 

Been to North Point Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing