We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small pool, but overall, great!!”
Review of Super 8 Adel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Adel
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Adel
Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank April B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 269 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

clean rooms, good customer relations, breakfast. Fast wifi, good TV w/HBO. Will stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carolyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerre H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jesse B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Greeted wth a smile and immediately felt I had made the right choice. I had stopped at the gas station next door several times but never stayed here before- that was a mistake. This is one of the best experiences I've ever had. Bed mattress was ok, not great but I slept ok. I would plan a stay here every time I travel to Tennessee or Iowa.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Timothy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adel
0.4 mi away
Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Adel
Hampton Inn Adel
#1 of 4 in Adel
486 reviews
22.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tifton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#10 of 33 in Valdosta
408 reviews
17.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
17.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Valdosta
Howard Johnson Valdosta
#27 of 33 in Valdosta
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Adel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Adel

Address: 1103 W 4th St, I-75 Exit 39, Adel, GA 31620
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Adel
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Adel
Price Range: $52 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Adel 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay with us in Adel, Georgia featuring easy access to I-75 and close to several area attractions, shopping and restaurants. Florida is 39 miles from our hotel and attractions like South Georgia Motorsports Park and Wild Adventures Theme Park are close and easy to reach. Wake up to a SuperStart continental breakfast. Our outdoor pool is the perfect spot to cool off. Stay connected with friends and family using free Wi-Fi in your room. Smoking and Non-Smoking rooms are available. Free parking for all vehicles is included. All kids 17 and under always stay free with an adult. Unwind in the tranquil setting of Reed Bingham State Park, play 18 holes at nearby Circlestone Golf and Country Club, have fun at Wild Adventures Theme Park and soak up some culture at Georgia Museum of Agriculture just 25 miles from our door. Book your wedding party, sports team or other group travel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Adel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Adel
Adel Super Eight
Adel Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing