We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Adel
Certificate of Excellence
Athens
1 review
“Family trip”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Check-in was fast and easy because of reservation. Cathy was the housekeeper for the room I received. She left a pleasant note stating that she is willing to assist me if needed to make my stay comfortable. She cleaned the room very well, beds where clean and neat, and had fresh towels in placed. I enjoyed my 2 nights stay and recommend this Days Inn Adel to all.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sherry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    109
    66
    22
    15
See reviews for
125
66
34
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stillwater, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

Reasonably priced, dog friendly, easy access, ecan park outside room. It was perfect for our overnight needs. I would stop there again if I was in the area.

They have an attached IHOP but we didn't try it, voting for the nearby Waffle House instead.

Check in after 10pm was through an unfriendly window. Reception person was not particularly friendly, but did give us a first floor room.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank DogAgility
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

Traveling though towards Miami for a cruise. Very clean, very quiet, very easy. But the IHOP that is attached not so great. Servers either understaffed or plain rude. Managers did not show their faces despite being busy. A server and A manager were the only ones allowed in the register causing a back up, because the manager was no where to be found and the server was busy trending to her tables. The cook kept telling at the servers. Pitiful. As a former server the things I recommend: managers need to be visible at least once an hour, cooks need a bell, and servers need to be more accommodating to guests.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Billboard advertises a 20% senior discount, however, when you check in they neglect to tell you that there is a $5.00 fee for the first floor and another $5.00 for a fridge. So, with the extra charges we paid $67 for a night. The clerk should advise all customers of the hidden fees, this practice is unacceptable to me.

The room itself was clean, although, it had a strange odor that hit you right in the face when you opened the door.

Convenient on & off 1-75, that's about all the motel has to offer.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LillyBKDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Adel
Hampton Inn Adel
#1 of 4 in Adel
457 reviews
22.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tifton
21.3 mi away
Sleep Inn , Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn , Inn & Suites
#11 of 33 in Valdosta
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Valdosta at Valdosta Mall
21.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Valdosta
23.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Valdosta Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Property: Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
Address: 1204 W 4th St, I-75 & SR 37 Exit 39, Adel, GA 31620-2911
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Adel
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Adel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close To Reed Bingham State Park, Golf Course And South Georgia Motorsports ParkFor your fun, free-wheeling Georgia vacation, come to Days Inn Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park hotel, near Cook County Airport. Each morning, read your free USA Today newspaper and stop at our on-site IHOP restaurant for breakfast at a guest discount. Take advantage of free truck and RV parking and before you head out, scout out area attractions from your hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet access. If you are a golfer, enjoy a free round of golf on us at Circlestone Country Club. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. For your fun, free-wheeling Georgia vacation, come to Days Inn Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park hotel, near Cook County Airport. Stop at our on-site IHOP restaurant for breakfast at a guest discount. Take advantage of free truck and RV parking and before you head out, scout out area attractions from your hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Adel
Adel Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing