We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Adel
Nearby Hotels
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenox Inn(Lenox)
$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 06/03
Book now, pay at stay
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Inn at Moultrie(Moultrie)
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveler rating
295
139
63
34
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
139
63
34
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog parkdog runlarge dogpet areapet friendly hotelsouth georgiathe breakfast areawill stay there againbed was comfortablegreat place to stayfront desk clerkexcellent hoteloatmealcomplimentary breakfasteasy accessexcellent staynext morning
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 544 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We have stayed here a couple of times. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great amenities including pet friendly and dog walk, terrific breakfast w good presentation and variety, love the staff. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank oscarsmama45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Older Hampton Inn, but clean. This is our second time staying here while visiting family in South Georgia. Beware it is dog friendly- we did not encounter any pet smells or stains, but I did hear them! As soon as we walked into our room, we heard two yapping dogs across the hall and knew we weren't going to get any sleep. So we went to the front desk to complain and Jeremy upgraded us to a suite free of charge and away from the yipping dogs! Thanks so much! Will stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephaw22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAdel, General Manager at Hampton Inn Adel, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for your recent review of the Hampton Inn Adel!! I am so happy that Jeremy was able to accommodate you with an upgrade! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return very soon!!!


Thank you,
The Staff at the Hampton Inn Adel, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Good accomodation and Hampton Inn standard maintained. Helpful staff and clean room. Looks like rooms are well maintained. Convenient location off I75. Close to a good value reasurant. Outdoor pool but was too cold to use at this time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psvso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAdel, General Manager at Hampton Inn Adel, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am sorry it was still to cold for you to enjoy the pool. I hope that you will return this summer once it is warm and we will have the pool ready to go. We look forward to you staying with us very soon!


Thank you,

The staff at the Hampton Inn Adel, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Tried to get a room at the Valdosta Hampton. It was full so I picked the next one up the road. I would definitely stay again instead of Valdosta. Only a few miles but better price and nice staff. Breakfast was standard stuff but good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Location is not the best, lack of restaurants in the area. Had a outlet mall that was closed/out of business on the exit across the street. Depressed area. Hotel was the standard Hampton Inn with all you would expect. Safe area had no problems and it was a busy Interstate Pit Stop, easy on/off access. Directions are not correct from the web site, but easy enough to spot.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dwayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews