We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Adairsville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Good location right off the interstate. Very nice check-in staff & quick check-out. We used a travel coupon & got the room for $40. Room was clean & beds were great. Only drawback is doors are on outside, so need to go outside to get to breakfast. Will definitely stay there again if passing through the area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linny_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 140 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2012

Good quiet place to stop overnight on the I75. Beds were comfortable, room was clean and the service was friendly. Continental breakfast had a good variety. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hedgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

For the price this place is nice. Rooms are basic, clean, updated. A little larger than typical for this category motel. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank JRinATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

We have stayed in a lot of hotels recently during our travels. This room was better than the more expensive hotels. It was clean, roomy, and a great price. The a/c worked nicely as well. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationer193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2011

We stayed here on our way to Atlanta, as this inn's about an hour north of the city. Clean, quiet, friendly staff, and extremely good rate with coupon; easy on/off I75

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnknitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

I had a great experience with this hotel. Hit or miss reviews made me skeptical but the 2 nights here in June were great. We had 3 rooms for our combined families to split and when we weren't off exploring, the kids loved the pool. Not fancy, but a good size and depth for kids ages 6-18. The front desk staff was very nice. I had to do laundry there and the washer and dryer were a little spendy ($2 each, so $4 per load for a basic home washing machine) and the dryer was very very slow and clothes still damp. But the desk clerk was nice to call me when the cycle ended. Skip the morning breakfast and just go to Waffle House next door.

Room Tip: choose pool side, upstairs and avoid freeway drone
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Momof3_in_Mesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011

Due to the number in our party, we had to get two rooms which can get expensive. Using the OIG hotel coupon (small red booklet from GA welcome center), we were able to get a very affordable rate. We were even able to get two connecting rooms. Rooms were clean (except for some stains on carpet) and quiet. Beds were comfortable and bedding was clean. Front desk staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Even housekeeping was friendly. Continental breakfast was included; mostly carbs. Would stay there again: good lodging esp. for the price.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CyFiFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
127 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
0.2 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
433 reviews
6.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
6.4 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Adairsville

Address: 500 Georgia North Cir, Adairsville, GA 30103-2114 (Formerly Ramada Limited Adairsville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: $68 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Adairsville 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Adairsville
Adairsville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing