We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Everything about the property was good except the moisture level in the hotel. They are currently adding moisture in summer months (a really bad idea). The moisture was condensing on the floors and doors. Other than that, the staff was great and the propert new and comfortable. If the moisture problem had not existed, the propert would definitely be rated excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

427 - 433 of 450 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

New and nice. My family enjoyed the fresh new room, indoor pool, and free breakfast. The location was great for us - very close to Interstate 75 about one hour south of Chatanooga TN, so it breaks up a longer trip to the Mountains (Pigeon Forge) from Florida quite nicely.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

If you are willing to spend just a bit more, you will love this place. Everything was perfect, and the staff did everything possible to get us anything we needed. I would give the place an "11" on a scale of 1-10 (hyperbole, of course, but you get the idea).

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harold O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

How many times do I have to fill out the terrible review of the room? I have filled out the question 4 times already. Now I am trying to fill this out and am having problems. Why does this not work? Now I can't even post this because it doesn't work.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn due to some construction at our house so we weren't too far from home. It was very frustrating not to be able to stay at home due to the mess but Jason the Manager of the Hampton made sure he provided us with every comfort he could. Our Suite was very nice and clean, very roomy and the bed was so comfortable! The Inn offered daily breakfast which was hot and good, a work-out facility that was nice and we took advantage of it. Jessica was also very pleasant and helpful to us during our stay. Definitely if you need a nice and clean place to stay and you are in the area don't pass this one up! Great value and Super Great Staff!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaRacergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We stopped here because we were too tired to keep driving, and it was a pleasant surprise! Very well kept property and the staff was helpful. Breakfast was fully stocked until the last minute. Everything was very clean.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Needed a quick overnight stay in Adairsville and this hotel exceeded my expectations. Very courteous and helpful front desk person. Room was clean and quiet. Reminds me why I favor Hampton Inn for my travel needs.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
127 reviews
7.3 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
434 reviews
6.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
723 reviews
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rome
0.6 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area

Address: 101 Travelers Path, Adairsville, GA 30103-2210 (Formerly Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: $98 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Adairsville, Georgia, from the comfort of the Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville. Our modern hotel is ideally located off I-75, between Atlanta and Chattanooga. Visit popular attractions including Barnsley Gardens, Red Top Mountain State Park and the fascinating Etowah Indian Mounds, boasting of a 54-acre archaeological site, which was once home to several thousand Native Americans. For a spot of culture, visit Booth Western Art Museum or take the family for a fun day out to Tellus Science Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TravelUp, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing