We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Watertower Grill”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Duke's Wings and Seafood
Ranked #6 of 39 Restaurants in Adairsville
Description: Corner lot Across from calhoun, ga Post Office
Restaurant details
Description: Corner lot Across from calhoun, ga Post Office
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

The Watertower Grilll is a great family restaurant owned by a young couple, whose enthusiasm and passion for the business is very impressive. The waitstaff is outstanding. My wife and I were traveling and were fortunate to stop by for dinner. Craft beers are great and we ordered a turkey, bacon and cheese wrap, onion rings and an excellent old fashioned cheeseburger.

We look forward to a return visit soon!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank foodmaven92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019

Ilove the wings here. They are fresh cooked so they take a little while, but oh so yummy! Coleslaw, fries, sweet tea, also excellent. Pineapple habanero sauce is especially delicious. Burgers, chopped steak,salads, seafood, you name it. Can't go wrong!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank happyloved199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

A delicious lunch of Shrimp poboys! The service was super friendly and craft beer great The shrimp was lightly battered and served on good bread with a creamy Cajun dressing and fried okra. We highly recommend!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank AbileneTexasDenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

Duke's has changed ownership and name. It is now The Water Tower Grill. The new owners are pleasant. The food is good. The atmosphere is much nicer than before and is much more family friendly.

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

the wings and the food bar are great. i have visited Dukes for
several years at least every other week and i have never had
a bad meal. service is great and price is good

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 8585jeff626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Duke's Wings and Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing