We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice & clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Acworth
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Nice place to sleep clean and quite. Not a lot of restaurants in the area that are not fast food, but that is the only negative I have. The hotel is well located off all main streets making it a good place to get a good nights rest!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kurt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (265)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Acworth
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 265 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Tampa, Florida
21
Reviewed June 28, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Great experience. Our flight was delayed and delayed again so they called to check on us to make sure we were still coming. When we finally got there, our room was very clean and the staff was beyond nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

My husband and I always stay at a pet-friendly motel when traveling because we have a cat. Our choice is usually LaQuinta. We were unimpressed by this location. The floors were extremely dirty and our cat kept sniffing around and rolling on the carpet (to mask the scent of other animals that had been there previously.) Our feet/socks were filthy. There is no reason for this, in our opinion.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 920diannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stopped here on our way back from Florida. The rooms were clean, and we had a mini fridge and a microwave in our room. The hotel was easily accessible from I-75 and there was a Publix just down the road. There were also several eating establishments nearby, if you choose to go out. It was quiet and relaxing, and we would stop there again.

Room Tip: We asked for a lower floor because we brought our bicycles with us, and the deskclerk reassured us t...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grandmeema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We stopped here for a night on our way to Florida. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the room had everything we needed. This hotel is a good value for the price and has all the amenities you could want. We were traveling on I-75 and this hotel was close to the interstate and easy to get to. We will definately be staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank missvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Wonderful, clean, friendly. Lane at the front desk is a pleasure. The hotel is absolutely wonderful. Make it a point to go to Henry's Cajun Grill. We will return to experience this "pearl" of a hotel in Acworth GA.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
0.4 mi away
Atlanta Acworth Fairfield Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw
5.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#9 of 10 in Acworth
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Acworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Acworth

Address: 184 North Point Way, Acworth, GA 30102-2084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range: $86 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Acworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Acworth Hotel Acworth
Holiday Inn Acworth
Acworth Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing