We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“nice & clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Acworth

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Acworth
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Acworth
Acworth, United States
1 review
“nice & clean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Nice place to sleep clean and quite. Not a lot of restaurants in the area that are not fast food, but that is the only negative I have. The hotel is well located off all main streets making it a good place to get a good nights rest!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kurt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    52
    22
    16
    16
See reviews for
102
57
12
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Great experience. Our flight was delayed and delayed again so they called to check on us to make sure we were still coming. When we finally got there, our room was very clean and the staff was beyond nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Niki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

My husband and I always stay at a pet-friendly motel when traveling because we have a cat. Our choice is usually LaQuinta. We were unimpressed by this location. The floors were extremely dirty and our cat kept sniffing around and rolling on the carpet (to mask the scent of other animals that had been there previously.) Our feet/socks were filthy. There is no reason for this, in our opinion.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 920diannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on the way to Florida. Room was nice and clean, breakfast was ok (had a nice selection to choose from), easy to get to from I75. The girl at the front desk at Holiday Inn Express next door directed me to this hotel as it was cheaper in price.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paige M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stopped here on our way back from Florida. The rooms were clean, and we had a mini fridge and a microwave in our room. The hotel was easily accessible from I-75 and there was a Publix just down the road. There were also several eating establishments nearby, if you choose to go out. It was quiet and relaxing, and we would stop there again.

Room Tip: We asked for a lower floor because we brought our bicycles with us, and the deskclerk reassured us t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Grandmeema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We stopped here for a night on our way to Florida. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the room had everything we needed. This hotel is a good value for the price and has all the amenities you could want. We were traveling on I-75 and this hotel was close to the interstate and easy to get to. We will definately be staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank missvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#7 of 9 in Acworth
3.0 of 5 stars 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn of Acworth/Kennesaw
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Emerson LakePoint
5.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Acworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Acworth

Property: La Quinta Inn Acworth
Address: 184 Northpoint Way, Acworth, GA 30102-2084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Acworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Acworth Hotel Acworth
Holiday Inn Acworth
Acworth Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing