We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“browns electrical suns basketball team.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Acworth
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
A TripAdvisor Member
Augusta, Georgia, USA
11
Reviewed March 6, 2013

this is a great place to stay for all reasons. i will come back here for sure. take my word. i am very picky when chosing a place to stay. the services are great. the rooms are clean. the location is great for relaxation. place is very quite.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

190 - 196 of 267 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

We stay at this chain because they are pet friendly. The room was fresh and clean. Quiet during the night. We will put this on our *****star list when traveling back and forth to FL. The exit has many fast food chains to choose from and the hotel is a easy on and a easy off. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Scrap97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

This hotel is very clean, well maintained, and great breakfast. The best part for us was pet friendly with a very comfortable bed. Sleep great away from home. Bring your swim suit has a great indoor pool and exercise area. Staff was very friendly and respectfull. I enjoyed the fact that they recognize military service. Thank you

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Mervin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Gahanna, Ohio, USA
31
Reviewed January 29, 2013

My wife and I had a very pleasant stay, very clean, great room and confortable bed, clean bath rooms and staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great which included eggs, waffles and sausage. The coffee was always available. We recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Spanish Fort, Alabama, USA
11
Reviewed January 19, 2013

We only stayed one night with my husband and 2 kids for a weekend hockey tournament. Very clean and nicely updated rooms. Great hotel for the price. Breakfast was also very good and a nice variety for a continental breakfast. It is nice to find a clean updated hotel when we bring our golden doodle :)

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I regularly stay at La Quinta where ever I am. This was my first visit to this location and was totally shocked.to find someone else's hair left in the hair dryer, in the sink, and on the floor near the headboard. All I received were apologies. Not that I wanted it, but no one even offered to discount the $99.44 bill for one night. Not even after the front desk knew I couldn't sleep in the room wondering what else had not been cleaned as well. I am really disappointed with the attitude of this location.

Room Tip: Check the bathroom out AND the hair dryer before unpacking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Stayed here on the way down to Florida. Lane was great checking us in, very welcoming and friendly, he helped us get acquainted with the property. Nice bathroom, fridge and microwave in the room, comfortable bed, flat screen TV.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
0.4 mi away
Atlanta Acworth Fairfield Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#9 of 10 in Acworth
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Emerson LakePoint
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
4.1 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Acworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Acworth

Address: 184 Northpoint Way, Acworth, GA 30102-2084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range: $103 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Acworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Acworth Hotel Acworth
Holiday Inn Acworth
Acworth Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing