We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best burger there is.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #45 of 119 Restaurants in Acworth
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best burger there is.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Best burgers ever! You are loaded down with fries, good and simple atmosphere and food. My son loves the peanuts!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leigh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    11
    1
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Acworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fresh burger, the way you like it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

Good ingredients, fresh made, friendly staff, peanuts available while you wait. Too bad you can't get a brew with your burger.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank SharonGfromGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Neighborhood Favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

We have a Five Guys just around the corner. Great for a quick meal at a reasonable price. My hubby gets his burger with EVERYTHING! The regular burger is too big for me, so I opt for the small burger. We dine in on occasion, but often get take out when we just don't want to cook.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank hturnip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Level Contributor
155 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“No return visit”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

We just didn't like any of the food we ordered - burgers and fries. Not impressed at all. We will not and have returned

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank letsgoeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopatcong, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“It's Five Guys.... duh.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

Deliciously greasy, as always. You know what you're getting if you eat here. It's a once in a blue moon type of place to eat, but they always deliver in flavor!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank MelloJoy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing