We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
223
181
61
25
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
223
181
61
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes hot breakfast bed was very comfortable place to stay clean rooms front desk staff staff was friendly biscuits easy access nice stay nice place overnight stay nice breakfast stayed one night yogurt parking lot free breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 512 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019

We only stated one night. The staff at the front desk was very nice and professional. The room was clean and stocked with necessary items. If you want ice or the vending machine and your in the back building it can be a little bit of a walk. Breakfast was satisfying, with something for most everyone.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 359lindae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Made us feel real welcome. Room was very clean and Service was up to par. Complementary Breakfast was just as great. Just off of I-75. Close to an Urgent Care facility which we needed badly before we moved on.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank B3758FIfrankb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We always enjoy hearing that our guests have had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We were driving home from Florida with our boat behind us and needed a hotel with boat/RV parking. We were pleasantly surprised by this Best Western. Front desk staff were cheerful and a pleasure to deal with. The landscaping outdoors was very nice with lots of flowering shrubs that were nicely pruned. Entrance to the rooms was through outside doors which was convenient to us rather than having to walk down long hallways carrying our luggage. We were given a room on the ground floor with parking nearby.

Our room (180) was a bit dated but clean. The 2 beds were comfortable. The bathroom was a bit small and the tiles weren’t all installed fully but it served its purpose.

Breakfast included a station with hot biscuits, eggs and sausage, yogurt, breads, buns, pancakes, juice, coffee and a variety of teas including 2 different green teas. It was a Wednesday morning and just a few
people were there.

Hubby had forgotten to tell them that he was a Best Western rewards member, but when I checked out, they confirmed that they had already applied the points to his account.

Good place to stay for a night for a reasonable price and location right off the highway.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LeeTes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Thank you for your positive review. We are always glad to hear that our guest have enjoyed their stay. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

1st time staying at this particular Best Western on my trip back from Florida. Will return next year on my same trip back from Florida. Very satisfied with staff, my room, overall of appearance inside and out of facility and breakfast. It was also easy on and off I-75

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frank O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Frank O,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We always enjoy hearing that our guests have had a positive experience and will be returning.
Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

We haveing been staring here for the past 7 years and couldn't feel more at home..staff is well knowledge, friendly and the family atmosphere flows. Rooms are comfortable and includes fridge, iron and ironingboard, small coffeemaker, hairdryer, and super comfortable beds for a great night's sleep. Wake-up to a great breakfast and you're on you're way. From gravy and buscuits, eggs & sausage , to pancakes with all the toppings to cold cereal and oatmeal to sweet rolls, yogurt, bagels and juices, you won't leave hungry!

Room tip: There is no elevator if you need to be on the ground level.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 271ednan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We always love to hear from our regular guests and are so pleased to know you continue to have pleasant experiences with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews