We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Acworth Inn
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Acworth(Acworth)(Great Value!)
$85
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Acworth)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area(Acworth)(Great Value!)
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
189
150
53
25
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
150
53
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancakeshot breakfastbed was very comfortablerooms are cleanstay there againstaff was friendlyatlanta trafficbiscuitseasy accessfront desk staffnice place to stayatlanta areastayed one nightfloridamotelbwinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 436 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Was clean and friendly service. Wished breakfast started a little earlier, it looked like they had a nice selection. But they had coffee ready.. Was easy to get to from 75. Rooms were good size and beds very comfortable didn't hear a lot of out side noises. Looked like the property was well taken care of . Would stay there again .

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAcworthInn, General Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your review. I apologize that the breakfast was not open. We typically have continental items available starting at 5am and full menu is available around 6:30am Please let us know next time you are here and when you are planning on checking out. We do open earlier if possible for our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Compared to all the others in the Acworth, GA area, this hotel is by far the best for price, comfort and convenience. We've stayed at a couple of others in the area and they didn't even come close to our experience at Best Western.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAcworthInn, General Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Thank you for your review! I am delighted that my team was able to provide you a pleasant stay while you were visiting here. Thank you for sharing it on TripAdvisor and I will be passing your praise to my hardworking team. Please come back next item you are in Georgia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Excellent guest services and amenities. The location of the Inn is very close to the Interstate but it is quite and peaceful. There is no noise from the exit ramp. It is close to restaurants and gas stations and a local shopping center. The staff was absolutely super and very helpful with suggestions and directions to local businesses and points of interest. The overall condition of the building was immaculate. The breakfast bar was to die for. All items were freshly prepared by very friendly staff anxious to please. The variety of items for breakfast rivaled that of any full scale restaurant. The rooms have a pleasant scent and the housekeeping staff is generous with fresh towels, shampoo, conditioners and soaps.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wolfie_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAcworthInn, General Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful reviews and your loyalty. We genuinely appreciate your kind words because that is what we work for. We will eagerly wait until next time you are here to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Nice re-modeling of an older hotel building. Rooms are clean and pleasant, and the property is also well maintained. Customer service is extremely friendly and helpful, and internet access was also free and easy to connect to. They had a pancake machine for breakfast, which was actually quite an interesting contraption that made delicious pancakes :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tealeafkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We were super impressed with this hotel. Best remodel of an older hotel that I have seen. Staff was excellent also. For the money we paid you sure can't beat the deal. The beds and pillows were very comfy. Rooms decor and TV was great. Wireless internet was very fast. Didn't find anything to complain about.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews