We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant”
Review of Fish Thyme

Fish Thyme
Ranked #2 of 148 Restaurants in Acworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best restaurants in the area. Make sure you get a reservation, but the food is wonderful! Great atmosphere, it’s perfect for a date night.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank S2GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (414)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 414 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Took our preacher and family out. Never been to Fish Thyme. Loved it. Catfish, shrimp and salmon. Kids shrimp on order. Great service

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank adam8922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

Reservations recommended. If you are looking for a place to celebrate that special occasion - or just want to enjoy a fabulous meal, this is the place to go. Service is super and the staff is friendly.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bjholdaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

I absolutely love this restaurant. It is beautiful inside and out. The main hostess is a beautiful, warm and caring woman who makes you feel so welcome always. The wait staff is incredible. The food is always delicious and reasonably priced. It is my favorite in town. The with wine bar next door is also not yo be missed with comfy couches and fun music to enjoy if there ever is a wait.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Cloud9Momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Food service and atmosphere were excellent...did I say the food was good ordered stuffed fish alligator and key lime pie... tried to buy a key lime from the store and it didn’t compare I had to go back for more

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank torib48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fish Thyme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing