We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing breakfast!! ”
Review of Reveille Cafe

Reveille Cafe
Ranked #3 of 148 Restaurants in Acworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Phone (770) 635-1900
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Did someone say Gouda grits?!? YES please!!! This place is amazing. Fresh delicious food and good prices. Friendly staff and great service. Highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank angelaz717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 200 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Talked my son into coming here for his first time and we both thought it was wonderful ! We had a fantastic breakfast. Delicious food and outstanding service by Debra G.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank E3008Pink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Excellent place. Great food, friendly staff, good service.
Best breakfast and lunch place. Daily specials and excellent coffee.
We are usually there once a week.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

It was a very busy Saturday morning and the front area was crowded with patrons waiting to be seated, not much room for waiting folks. We were seated and served coffee immediately. I ordered the vegetable omlette which was runny inside so I returned it for another one, The server was polite and efficient and the second one was much improved. It was good, not great, Atmosphere was better than Ihop or waffle house but honestly breakfast food is one of those things that most people cant screw up so I'm more interested in a good cup of and quick seating.I would go again but for me its a 40 minute drive and I can can get eggs closer to home!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Joanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Love this place! The food is always good, and they have good coffee. Friendly service, casual environment, great place to take family and friends.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank S2GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reveille Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Reveille Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing