We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”

Poblanos Mexican Grill
Ranked #4 of 148 Restaurants in Acworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Love this place excellent food! Fantastic service! Love love love! Great drinks and excellent prices. Quick service and great atmosphere.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 799christinec799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 169 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2019

Live nearby and frequently eat here. It’s usually very busy, but we do get seated fairly quickly after check in. The food is consistently good, the adult beverages are good, the waitstaff experienced, and all make for an enjoyable meal at a good price.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank teacher1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

. . . and it was okay. The food was inexpensive compared to where we usually go for Mexican, and that was apparently the reason our friends love it. Not bad, but if you have the money, why not just go across the street and have the good stuff.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jimmagus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

Very busy when we arrived. We were seated immediately as a party of 4. We were quickly greeted and our drink order was taken (sadly, a lost concept nowadays many times). I had the chili releno, and it was delicious. The queso cheese dip was really good. I usually prefer chunkier salsa but their puréed version was tasty. We’ll be back for sure.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 633billo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018 via mobile

After many trips, I believe this is in my top 2 of Mexican Food restaurants.
Service is outstanding. Lots of hard working, fast walking employees that know how to talk to their customers. If you come before it gets slammed, they will seat you right away.
Everything we have tried is really good, flavor is distinct. Prices are a little better than other places we go.
We like the soup, taco salads, loaded nachos and everything else. Grandkids also love it. Very filling kids meals.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Cruiser593228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Poblanos Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Poblanos Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing