We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorial Day Weekend in Super 8 Acworth”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We came to town for a birthday party on Lake Acworth and it was a wonderful affair.

Even with the holiday crowds, our stay in this Super 8 hotel was very pleasant.

Breakfast was exceptional, the staff was caring. Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1oldseagull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

217 - 223 of 275 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014

There was no iron,no microwave, and no refrigerator in the room. We was told to wait until the next day to receive those items. I asked for towels and was refused towels. Tissue half used in bathroom. Staff was very clueless. No breakfast selection. Loud people around and some other couple was sent to my room by the staff at the front desk

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LDL1943
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Nice hotel. Good folks. Thw malted waffles were really good and I liked the cinnomon rolls.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0.1 mi away
Atlanta Acworth Fairfield Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#9 of 10 in Acworth
22 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn of Acworth/Kennesaw
3.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
#18 of 30 in Kennesaw
32 reviews
5.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area

Address: 4970 Cowan Rd, I-75 Exit 277, Acworth, GA 30101-5130
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range: $66 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Super 8 in Acworth, GA. The hotel is just off I-75 Exit 277 with restaurants within walking distance. We offer free Superstart breakfast, high speed wireless internet, outdoor pool, guest laundry, and more. Atlanta, the Georgia Aquarium, Coca Cola, and the CNN Center are within 20 minutes. Towne Center Mall and 2 cinemas are within 6 miles. We look forward to welcoming you to the Super 8 Acworth / Atlanta area, GA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing